[Car Stolen] Gold Corolla AE101

sorry for yr lost bro..will keep a look out at PJ area.....

Will keep a lookout for you bro B16B! :mad:
How come stolen? how did it happen? I will see if i can spot it around Kepong Area.

Is a nice car...wasted leh...your car also not stolen once, last time stolen but stole
other accessories only right bro?

Ya, last time CHINA SONY CD player + E-manage Blue stolen. Now entire car gone.

---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 PM ----------

Hi everyone, I had found back my car at Old Klang Road here but now i need help urgently. My tyres all gone so do any one here has spare to borrow? and also tyre nuts ? If have pls borrow and return for u on tomorrow. My number 0149940951. Now i m at Old Klang Road here.

Police called me . Below is my loss .
1. 4 Pieces AD08 + Tom's rim
2. E-manage blue.
3. Pivot speed meter.
4. Some others minor accessories.
5. GT seat whole set.

Police called me . Below is my loss .
1. 4 Pieces AD08 + Tom's rim
2. E-manage blue.
3. Pivot speed meter.
4. Some others minor accessories.
5. GT seat whole set.

Huh, thank God u found ur car back...I think those f#*$+r had a difficulties on how to disposed ur car as a whole coz it will take sometimes...the easiest way is to opt the small things, easy to sell...now what l'm afraid of is, ur missing items probably circuling in zth marketplace or mudah, sell as halfcut items....so be aware guys when u come across the items...barang panas..it could be B16B Corolla's missing stuff

good to hear... !! now i started to use all kind of locks no matter where i park or even for few minutes! scary moments...

bro im just glad you got your babay back. those acc are pricey...and i know ur pissed...but just thank god you got the car back.

will keep an eye if anyone selling ur rims w/ ad08..the rest hard to say, too many in the market.

im located in jb area cant help out with the spare tire bro..sorry... if i was around will be happy to lend a hand

Hey....glad to hear that bro...at least they found you car in one piece....some people just ain't lucky...the bastard took all the parts and some never found....chis!!!!wanna keep my rottweiler inside my car lar after this....

next up, try to monitor to see the f*ckers post any of your stuff to sell online or not..
can phish them.

anyway, glad to hear at least the car is found. but loss in passion/effort/love put onto it prior will be something priceless could not be replaced. sorry mate.

which part of old klang road bro? im staying around that area.....
yr pcd 100 rite ? should be same as wira...sorry dun have bro.....

Yes Bro sorry to hear will look out at shah alam area, my car too got stolen in Klang GH car park on the 4 of Jan 2012 just an Iswara orange 2006 model No Plate WNU 9375 . nothing fancy just a get me to work car.I am a retired person so really feeling the pinch so much hassle.

Hi B16B. great to hear that u found ur baby back. Might to share that u locked ur car with any mechanical lockset? or just alarm system? tks.

bro im just glad you got your babay back. those acc are pricey...and i know ur pissed...but just thank god you got the car back.

will keep an eye if anyone selling ur rims w/ ad08..the rest hard to say, too many in the market.

im located in jb area cant help out with the spare tire bro..sorry... if i was around will be happy to lend a hand

Thanks bro.. :)

---------- Post added at 12:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:58 AM ----------

Hey....glad to hear that bro...at least they found you car in one piece....some people just ain't lucky...the bastard took all the parts and some never found....chis!!!!wanna keep my rottweiler inside my car lar after this....

True bro, luckily found in one piece but not only bone. haha..

---------- Post added at 01:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:59 AM ----------

next up, try to monitor to see the f*ckers post any of your stuff to sell online or not..
can phish them.

anyway, glad to hear at least the car is found. but loss in passion/effort/love put onto it prior will be something priceless could not be replaced. sorry mate.

Ya ya, help me see also cuz sometimes I also no time 2 on9 .lol..
Very true, the passion and effort, sigh...even a very minor stuff but the effort is there..n it is priceless as u said.. is ok too bro..

---------- Post added at 01:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:01 AM ----------

Yes Bro sorry to hear will look out at shah alam area, my car too got stolen in Klang GH car park on the 4 of Jan 2012 just an Iswara orange 2006 model No Plate WNU 9375 . nothing fancy just a get me to work car.I am a retired person so really feeling the pinch so much hassle.

sigh....nwadays they can get RM1 than RM1.. they dont bother what car is it..especially those drug fellow.

---------- Post added at 01:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------

Hi B16B. great to hear that u found ur baby back. Might to share that u locked ur car with any mechanical lockset? or just alarm system? tks.

nope, just normal alarm oni.. that's y ..

Sorry for your loss, this is really f*****d up, right in front of your house. Than so much trouble

after you get back the car. Just wondering how much would you get from insurance if u claim

for missing car(if still first part).

never (include parts shop)buy anything from unsure source,, it could be stolen. when the buying stop the stealing stop too..