Car w/ ZTH stickers

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Maybe the small sticker too small. People didn't notice bout it make hard to spot zth people. Cheers..

Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 22 2005, 20:42
MCSB :( :( :P
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1106973965.jpg
[snapback]757341[/snapback]​

yo cybernation...

today u at LDP and towards to damansara?

wah lao, ur car so leng chai le... i keep looking at it... and almost KISS a 4x4 storm... :blink: lucky response quite ok... :P

kekeke... cant go tailgate u,,, cause have to go seapark... :P

:D

Originally posted by starwing+Apr 6 2005, 10:47 -->
QUOTE(starwing @ Apr 6 2005, 10:47 )
I am in the midst of discussing with Tom the delivery of the big ZTH sticker (my office is beside a post office)

Tom himself is very busy on his own stuffs, and I guess he'd probably need some time to arrange something.
[snapback]873158[/snapback]​
[/b]

is there only one fixed size for windscreen sticker o can customize the size ar?...if not can it fit into honda city (latest version)'s windscreen ar?

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Apr 9 2005, 00:27
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

yo cybernation...

wah lao, ur car so leng chai le... i keep looking at it... and almost KISS a 4x4 storm... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> lucky response quite ok... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

kekeke... cant go tailgate u,,, cause have to go seapark... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]880745[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wah cybernation, ur rims nice lah...this kira TE37 ar?...btw, one question still playing on my mind, how do u know that the car is me with the plate ar? :P

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Apr 9 2005, 00:27 -->
QUOTE(NiCkY7 @ Apr 9 2005, 00:27 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[/b]

yo cybernation...

wah lao, ur car so leng chai le... i keep looking at it... and almost KISS a 4x4 storm... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> lucky response quite ok... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

kekeke... cant go tailgate u,,, cause have to go seapark... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[/b][/quote]

His car, very the too leng jai liao. :lol: :P

Notice that infront of his kelisa, there is a kancil. The lenglui kancil wanna get to know the leng jai kelisa. :lol:

K2OC kenari blue spotted at ldp headin towrds kepong. w**186 with straight flow pipe. got medic word at the back, i think doctor inside :ph34r:

freeaking fast bai :ph34r:

Originally posted by simplythebest+Apr 9 2005, 19:49 -->
QUOTE(simplythebest @ Apr 9 2005, 19:49 )
Originally posted by NiCkY7@Apr 9 2005, 00:27

yo cybernation...

[/b]

His car, very the too leng jai liao. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

Notice that infront of his kelisa, there is a kancil. The lenglui kancil wanna get to know the leng jai kelisa. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]882480[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

lolllll..... :lol: