Car Wash Service,quality Guaranteed

hehee..where are u stay bro?if u r kramat boy haa..i can "turun" eat nasi lemak 7E n c u wash my car lor....,can polish n wax ka?hand polish or use machine?...

aka_lennon said:
hehee..where are u stay bro?if u r kramat boy haa..i can "turun" eat nasi lemak 7E n c u wash my car lor....,can polish n wax ka?hand polish or use machine?...

You always go there for breakfast ka bro? Sedap rite? :biggrin: But I think manusia cannot wash there lor...no water source :tongue:

Wowww WAX n put RAIN X only RM35.....it is damn cheap liao lorrrr..u still can untung mehhh...damn respect u...need go doorstep some more.....walau damn love u servis...hehe but i stay not in u area....if not 1 month go cari u cuci 1 time also damn worth liao.....go CARS car care also need RM120 for polish lehhh...some more with out RAIN X 1 lehhh....
Hmmm see u hv go PJ or not larr....if hv i can send to u...

aka_lennon said:

:biggrin: im from s5 dude,call my no./pm meif you wanna come to my place :wink:

WAJA2003 said:
Wowww WAX n put RAIN X only RM35.....it is damn cheap liao lorrrr..u still can untung mehhh...damn respect u...need go doorstep some more.....walau damn love u servis...hehe but i stay not in u area....if not 1 month go cari u cuci 1 time also damn worth liao.....go CARS car care also need RM120 for polish lehhh...some more with out RAIN X 1 lehhh....
Hmmm see u hv go PJ or not larr....if hv i can send to u...

you can come down to w.maju if you would like to,pm me :biggrin:

guys it seems that alot are interested, :biggrin: ,why dont you guys jus pm me and come down to w.maju :dancing2:

hi man...will u come over to Sungai Buloh or Sri Damansara area..?

Bro, which part of wangsa maju?! I wanna wash my car today, please reply me fast or just call me up 012-677 0082(Louis). Planing to wash my car in the afternoon,coz night time have project :rock:

hard to find a water source leh...i stay in kelana jaya...but i do go to wangsa maju frequently but no water source leh...any suggestion?

Manusia lost in zth?

How come no reply one.....i plan to wax & polish my car coming weekend..