Car Wiring or Rewiring

Originally posted by mxsteven+Jan 17 2005, 21:52 -->
QUOTE (mxsteven @ Jan 17 2005, 21:52 )
--QuoteBegin-KeonG
@Jan 17 2005, 21:21
Can rewire my signals? I want to set relay and a switch, i can turn on the 6 signals same time, but when i put signal then the signal will blink.. how much cost?
TQ!

Please let me know what car u wanna 2 do.

Theres a few method. [/b][/quote]
it's a wira 1.5..!
;)

Originally posted by KeonG+Jan 18 2005, 02:18 -->
QUOTE (KeonG @ Jan 18 2005, 02:18 )
Originally posted by mxsteven@Jan 17 2005, 21:52
--QuoteBegin-KeonG
Can rewire my signals? I want to set relay and a switch, i can turn on the 6 signals same time, but when i put signal then the signal will blink.. how much cost?
TQ!

Theres a few method.

it's a wira 1.5..!
;) [/b][/quote]
ok.. just come over here or call me. anyway it can be done.

Steven
016-6808048

Originally posted by KeonG+Jan 18 2005, 02:18 -->
QUOTE (KeonG @ Jan 18 2005, 02:18 )
Originally posted by mxsteven@Jan 17 2005, 21:52
--QuoteBegin-KeonG
TQ!

Theres a few method.

it's a wira 1.5..!
;) [/b][/quote]
theres a few method... u may do..

swiching by the lights or manual or lights on then manually on or ETC.. i think u better call me lah coz it's very hard to explain here..

do you know a guy selling accessories whos name is edmund? maybe same shop...

Hi Steven,

Thanks for your reply... but i think is better i talk to you n see your place, if this is ok with you. :lol:

Is Saturday a good time for you? I can come over to your shoppe (i kinda know where it is)... maybe you can tell me what is the most convenient time for you.

Thanks & Regards,

Joe

yup, olskool... me (edmund) and steven are same shop. can hang out there and do some work there :)

yo steven
can your wiremen do my wiring
things i am using is

1) i am using a wira a/b 1.3 GLi 2003 hence using the siemens ECU
2) i am using a 1993 GSR meter panel

problems i am facing is

RPM READING NOT ACCURATE
for example, i rev my engine to the max, the reading is at 3500 only
then if i drive normally, reading is still below what is correct

rest of the meters reading are fine

so can your wiremen fixed this problem?

Originally posted by olskool@Jan 19 2005, 03:12
do you know a guy selling accessories whos name is edmund? maybe same shop...
yeah edmund and i were partners.

fastsub and mxsteven

Originally posted by DarkAccoon@Jan 19 2005, 11:10
yo steven
can your wiremen do my wiring
things i am using is

1) i am using a wira a/b 1.3 GLi 2003 hence using the siemens ECU
2) i am using a 1993 GSR meter panel

problems i am facing is

RPM READING NOT ACCURATE
for example, i rev my engine to the max, the reading is at 3500 only
then if i drive normally, reading is still below what is correct

rest of the meters reading are fine

so can your wiremen fixed this problem?
just bring it over see weather we can solve the mystery..

yey! i got friends from here...hahaha :D ok..i'll come to your shop.. got some mission impossible for steven :D see if can kawtim or not...

yo bro steven,,,can check my alarm wiring ka???when i push the brake,..my central lock cannot down la,....ehehehhe :lol:

Originally posted by cekelat@Jan 20 2005, 08:38
yo bro steven,,,can check my alarm wiring ka???when i push the brake,..my central lock cannot down la,....ehehehhe :lol:
must check your alarm foot lock wire... maybe u tip toe braking too much until the wayar cabut liow hahaha:))

Originally posted by olskool@Jan 20 2005, 08:26
yey! i got friends from here...hahaha :D ok..i'll come to your shop.. got some mission impossible for steven :D see if can kawtim or not...
mission impossible hahahah

do you know what makes impossible? possible makes impossible and impossible can make posible to become impossible and possible can make impossible to possible..

hahaha i also dunno what im saying

anyway just come lah

u open during for next tuesday or during this coming weekend?
need ya to check my alarm..

Originally posted by narx@Jan 20 2005, 12:31
u open during for next tuesday or during this coming weekend?
need ya to check my alarm..
THIS FRIDAY. means tommorrow i also open. Sunday only for appoimen, maybe later after finished renovate my shop then i will open full day on sunday.

bro, how much for satria 1.6 manual class wiring?? izzit diff for cabin and engine bay.....

steven, i'm confused laa...LOL :lol: see you soon..

Originally posted by RevMesh@Jan 21 2005, 02:48
bro, how much for satria 1.6 manual class wiring?? izzit diff for cabin and engine bay.....
yes pricing are separated between engine and interior.

so wat u plan to do? pls let me know so that i can assist and guide you to a proper way.

bro, i got a cefiro A31 stock. Wan to rewired the whole car including the power window and central locking.
can u quote me the price and how long it takes?