Carace Kwan~!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
She very tall about 175CM maybe 173 about that.

Rhys good to see u again..:biggrin:

i think she is 172cm exactly.. if i still remember correctly as she told me.. hahhaa

Kakakakaka~~~Jin don't so cruel lah...I 175cm only but i went out with her before she also sometimes wear heels sometimes wear slipper only. according to condition lah.

hehehe... now in war with him & Fatt ma... must be cruel to them ma... ehhehee:proud::proud:

i prefer wearing high heel, can can jack the ass a bit for more good looking....:love::love::love:

hehehe... now in war with him & Fatt ma... must be cruel to them ma... ehhehee:proud::proud:

i prefer wearing high heel, can can jack the ass a bit for more good looking....:love::love::love:

=.=' Jin look good in high heels or easier for you to jack from behind cause wearing high heels? If you know what I mean...:biggrin:

hahaha.... shorty, pls step a side la...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
cis... u tall only mah... not i short... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

means how many times u've been out with her before??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif

=.=' Jin look good in high heels or easier for you to jack from behind cause wearing high heels? If you know what I mean...:biggrin:
jack behind for what??... i prefer to jack in front... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

Sky, when out with her? Ermm~~Ar~~Ermm~~ no lah.. never did...:biggrin: wah~~ today's weather so glommy don't know will rain or not ah Sky...:hmmmm:

You prefer jack from front ah? Hahaha :biggrin::biggrin: Aiya, you know Jin lah...he love backside wan~~

Fat Gor, love to jack side ways wan~~~ :burnout:*cabut*

hehehehe... same old same old la...:love::love::love:

cis... u tall only mah... not i short... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif
international standard is 182cm... so, u consider as short.... hehehehe.....
pls go get the shorter chicks...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

means how many times u've been out with her before??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif

jack behind for what??... i prefer to jack in front... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

i dun mind... as long as can jack... ehehhee:love::love:

Sky, when out with her? Ermm~~Ar~~Ermm~~ no lah.. never did...:biggrin: wah~~ today's weather so glommy don't know will rain or not ah Sky...:hmmmm:

You prefer jack from front ah? Hahaha :biggrin::biggrin: Aiya, you know Jin lah...he love backside wan~~

Fat Gor, love to jack side ways wan~~~ :burnout:*cabut*

hehehee... TR really knows my type...:love::love:

Side Way...???:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: armpit ar..??:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Fat-gor now damn lansi liao ..... Got new monster ride forgotten everyone already ...

What now me only ..........? It has always been me-self ONLY ... Hahahaha ...

Fat Gor always also so lan si wan lah~~:biggrin::biggrin: he date Carace quietly and don't tiu us here already. He must be thinking~~ Muahahaha, those idiot still roam around the forum hoping Carace to post while I enjoy ****** with her...Muahahaha~~

:burnout: