carbon fiber engine head cover

cipan_supercas said:
free bump..

very friendly seller...nice CF dude ... :)

aiks... cipan got share aaaa? j/k oli hahhaha
can have a look at the CF first?

p.cover

im very interested with ur p.cover,
izit available for mit vr4?

pls let me know asap@016-6363 800 thanks :cool:

item still available...thanks khoyos for the pic....
4G91 and 4G93 will coming soon....

hi..

nice item...

outside KL can deliver or not?

if courier or else how much?

intrested here

hey there. i am also very interested. can fit for evo2 ah ?? btw, how come the picture is corrupted to me ?? cant see the picture leh. Where ur location. pls pm me ASAP. really wants it. thx.

this cover can fit vr4,evo1-3......if out side kl...can use courier....

spyderslr, i done have for mivec...sorry
anyone interested pls sms to my mobile...then we can meet somewhere.....tq..
012-6409886

aazul said:
this cover can fit vr4,evo1-3......if out side kl...can use courier....

hi..

i currently using 4g63 evo1...
so can you do some calculation... item price+courier?
how to do the payment? bank-in? account no?

my contact no. maxis 902 9092.. location kemaman

when are the stocks for 4G91 and 4G93 coming in?

keep me updated please.

4g91 and 4g93 will be coming soon.....ill updated when stock is ready...

bonet for wira....new price....rm660....

thanks.......interested just sms org give me a call....012-6409886.loc:kl

damn! 4g92 dun have plug cover la! hehehe

wahhh hot cakes la......hehehe

dun forget to belanja @loco heheh.....

regards,
GTA

baii... plug cover for perdana v6 got or not...
make 1 for me... serious buyer here :)

jinkl....belum pasang lagi...anyway thanks...very nice evo3....