Imported from Germany.
Made in Germany.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd29/XcarbonXfibreX/bc0c6db6.jpg

Flexible.
Stretchable.
Easy to apply. DIY.
Self adhesive. Peel 'n' Stick
Weather resistant.
Can be applied on virtually any surface.
Easily conforms to curve surfaces.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd29/XcarbonXfibreX/fc49074d.jpg

Width: 45cm
Length: 1500cm per roll

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd29/XcarbonXfibreX/8e6ca6d9.jpg

I sell by meters. Minimum purchase 1 meter.
No limit purchase.
Maximum uncut is 1500cm (1 roll) U can buy more than 1 roll.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd29/XcarbonXfibreX/4b0c8221.jpg

Normal price: RM62/meter
ZTH member price: RM56/meter

As I'm new here, I will do COD.
We can meet in Universiti Malaya, Pantai Dalam, Bangsar & surrounding areas.
For bigger quantity, can negociate COD place. PM me.

However I do prefer Poslaju as I'm a student & don't have much free time.
Poslaju fee flat RM5 regardless of how many u purchase.

Thanks.

i also wish i can get wider sticker but this is the widest available from my supplier.
Some of my customers apply to their bonnet by sticking them side by side.
& if done patiently, won't be visible from far.
cheers. =)

halo...can i ask if for stick to kancil new bonnet need how many meter..??

3 or 4 meters should be enough.
U can measure your bonnet 1st =)

erm....one meter with pos to sabah how much it..??

U got pm.
Poslaju fee to sabah or sarawak same RM5
Actually the fee is more but I'll cover them for u all =)

All pm replied.
all orders will be shipped out today.
TQ.