Carburetor Section

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ehh..me still noob lah.."baru belajar berjalan", not like u fred, car fast oredy...

jcn9690 said:
ehh..me still noob lah.."baru belajar berjalan", not like u fred, car fast oredy...

ehh dont say liddat bro, me turtle mar....can slowly walk only bai:p

yeah slowy walk lar....at 7k rpm slowy walk lar... ggrr

jcn9690 said:
hahahaaaa....nice oooo

yeah wor sand crab nice le, if bakar, syok bai:D

so when carbie tt ah, its about time we organise something! hehehehe:p

jcn9690 said:
u arrange lahhh fred..i sure com one

wahhhh thanks for supporting:D

i think we make it genting or something la...can test carbie power a bit ma hehhehehehe

fstrader said:
not included???? then i cancel lor...ahahhahahahah:D

what i means is...i not included on the racing part..but i sure yum char one;)

we turtles call it racing ma cos our carbs no power one...thats why have to race it:D

carbie TT convoy :-

1) fred
2) jcn9690
3)
4)

Waaa racing ka... i want to be the refree laaa hehehahahahha