Carburetor Section

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hayyah long time nog log in. rite now i at my home town..melake

fred..when u wanna arrange the tt????this month SIOC will have annual avent..so hope not clash with the event:p

dckids....plis wear black and white stripe shitr lah..heheheheee.....

haih..jus service my car.....change timing belt, brake pads, engine oils, radiator hoses, coolants...fininsh money already ler.....:rolleyes:

JCN,
u in SIOC? u got any buddies letting go their front adjustables?

fred,
i`m in for the tt but no convoy for me ler..

fstrader said:
okok TT for carbie fans:D

1) narx
2) jcn
3) me:p

anyone?

fred...i think jus do small yumchar is enuf lar...since very least want to join this tt....so how???? jus small yumchar....

okok TT for carbie fans:D

1) narx
2) jcn
3) me:p

small tt cum dinner....giant kelana jaya monday 7pm.

oh..for ur information..i resigned already...want to rest b4 start my new semester..hehehehe...

so ow?? still in kelana jaya???

hehe..put a bit bigger lah..so people can read..

monday
7pm
kelana jaya

:D