Carerra GT and M5

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

auxoura

[youtube]gpPPpv9BVc8[/youtube]

Drifting?http://www.yourdailymedia.com/media/1179595596/Carrera_GT_and_M5_Drifting

:retarded:

Last edited by a moderator:
Wow choku-dori down busy streets. Sure have balls them rich flers...

That guy in the Carrera GT has some skills. To be able to do that in a mid engined hypercar, with knife edge handling traits is pretty impressive.

Either he's really skillful, or just plain reckless. Powering-over with all those cars on the streets and so close to the curb. Oh well, I bet he has enough money to buy another CGT if he wrecks this one. Seeing the way he drive, that's probably not his only 500+hp supercar.

only wondering what's the camera car oni......
I reckon that's a stupid show off act by some snub up snobbish kids with ultra wealthy parents!
damn why ain't I one of them breed...
kekekekeke

wahhhhhhhhh u guys know its the rich arab kids who did that vid ??!??!! fkin awesome can intro ?????

note - early morning try at sarcasm.

Background music was OK, the cars are, of course, nice, but the people driving them makes the cars look like trash.
Irresponsible dumbfucks

nice vid... btw , what song is that uh ? nice leh...anyone can intro ?