Carparazzi-ing...

arsenalfc9

Hello to all, I'm a ZTHer currently residing in North America. Like most ppl in this forum, I am a huge automobile enthusiast. So yeah, I enjoy taking pics (low res/mid res - Motorola phone) of rides that I find eye-catching here. If you guys like and based on the response, I'll continue on posting new pics of other rides from over here when I get the chance. I've seen the new Viper around, a couple of Vettes, new Escalades, etc. but by the time I get my phonecam ready... all also ciao already. I'd also like to encourage any other ZTHer anywhere around the world, who have random pics of cars to also post them up (I've noticed we have sum ppl in the Middle East, Aussie, and some parts of Europe).

P.S. - Kinda new to posting pics up... so I hope it works out...

Pic 1 - 02/04 Cadillac Escalade Pickup w/ Chromes
(http://www.imagerap.com/ims/pic.php?u=155aeRIT&i=670)

Pic 2 - 06/07 Hummer H3
(http://www.imagerap.com/ims/pic.php?u=155aeRIT&i=671)

Pic 3 - 98/05 VW Jetta with kits, sport springs, but sadly stock rims
(http://www.imagerap.com/ims/pic.php?u=155aeRIT&i=672)

Pic 4 - 05/06 Ford Mustang Cabriolet
(http://www.imagerap.com/ims/pic.php?u=155aeRIT&i=673)

Pic 5 - 95/01 GMC Jimmy with 20" Chromes
(http://www.imagerap.com/ims/pic.php?u=155aeRIT&i=674)

Pic 6 - 06/07 Pontiac Solstice
(http://www.imagerap.com/ims/pic.php?u=155aeRIT&i=675)

wah.... first time see caddy pickup.... didnt know it exists... haha...

that VW jetta's headlamp looks like proton waja ler.... hehe...

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah.... first time see caddy pickup.... didnt know it exists... haha...

that VW jetta's headlamp looks like proton waja ler.... hehe...

lol the jette's headlamp does look like waja's..:X-:

waja copy from jetta ma.... not only the headlamp but the chassis also a bit same thou... :)

thats what i think that Proton copy from VW. even the meter r similar too.
anyway, i gonna get this mk4 jetta in bout month time. yuhooooo VR6 man.

DRFT_240sx: actually js moved to Ottawa, Canada to pursue studies at the local UNI here... it's not that big of a town, really...

Skywalker: bro, you tink that ride's nice, check out the 07' Cadillac Escalade EXT wei... now that's a SEXY ride... HEHE. Haven't seen them around here yet though, only the normal sized SUVs...

Jetta is a nice ride if you're into the sedan type of car, me personally, I've got a huge infatuation with the new VW Golf/Rabbit GTI... HEHE. Yeah, I heard somewhere Waja and Gen.2 are considered as totally Msian built up car... seriously though, Waja took some of its designs from other cars, and the Gen.2 is like-for-like, just like the Mazda 3 or Megane wei...

drove my fren's vr6 jetta with triptronic, awesome, well, built from Euro of coz the ride is good.
but i dun really like the interior, a lil bit too tight for my taste, but wat the hell, i am getting it cheap, cant pass that deal.

so where were u from ? which state?

but nice what n boxy s well.hehe.2 bad if jalan here sure langgar the railings one.ouch. :S