P player Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 24, 2004 Messages 181 Points 3,016 Dec 2, 2005 #1 Castrol Magnatec 10W-40 4 liter RM45
C chris2000 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 14, 2005 Messages 1,114 Points 3,138 Dec 2, 2005 #2 Do you have alot of this or just one bottle? Price is very cheap cause if not wrong retail is about RM70+. R you sure its Original Magnatec cause the market now got alot of FAKE Castrol oil especially Magnatec.
Do you have alot of this or just one bottle? Price is very cheap cause if not wrong retail is about RM70+. R you sure its Original Magnatec cause the market now got alot of FAKE Castrol oil especially Magnatec.
C CARENT Known Member Senior Member Joined Jul 10, 2005 Messages 436 Points 1,518 Location PJ Dec 2, 2005 #3 Bro, you must be joking...... The price even from Castrol is not that cheap!! I have got a fren who works there and knows the costing la..... :albertein
Bro, you must be joking...... The price even from Castrol is not that cheap!! I have got a fren who works there and knows the costing la..... :albertein
K kuyeen 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 17, 2005 Messages 3,360 Points 1,636 Location kl Dec 2, 2005 #4 wa really cheap la..... free bump for u..
G general Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 9, 2004 Messages 293 Points 3,016 Location Penang Dec 2, 2005 #5 bought yesterday magnatec with new upgraded formula for rm68 from spareparts. free castrol leather wallet also
bought yesterday magnatec with new upgraded formula for rm68 from spareparts. free castrol leather wallet also
N NoX Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 20, 2005 Messages 77 Points 5,006 Dec 3, 2005 #6 I cheapest i got was rm65.00. Bought it yesterday.
P player Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 24, 2004 Messages 181 Points 3,016 Dec 3, 2005 #7 don't make too much guessing whether it is fake or watever. just have a look on it..then u know. i got a lot of stock here
don't make too much guessing whether it is fake or watever. just have a look on it..then u know. i got a lot of stock here
P player Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 24, 2004 Messages 181 Points 3,016 Dec 3, 2005 #8 Selling fast Last 10 units available New stock coming soon 012-3763233
huakenny LB Performance Senior Member Joined Feb 24, 2005 Messages 9,127 Points 5,163 Location Kota Kinabalu Dec 4, 2005 #9 fake or not fake see by own eyes oso dunno wat....coz the oil is inside....got receipt o not? *no ofense...
fake or not fake see by own eyes oso dunno wat....coz the oil is inside....got receipt o not? *no ofense...