Catch a thieft RED HANDED!!

hornydrifter

It hapen sumwhere in oasis bangar...im a regular patron there..so 1 day i park my car there..but quite far away as. it was saturday and the car park was pack!!..i mean..wayyyy far!...had my supper n a couple of beers..then sudenly...the jockey come to men say..dude...sumbody trying to nick ur car! i felt angry and fucked up...went outside...saw tis REMPITS half body inside my car with my window's shaterres all over, i was pissed!..so me,the jockey n my frens pick up..sticks n metal bars..slowwwly aproching him...Then i say..Haramjadah! ko buat aper tu!!!..He tried to run..but one of the jockey managed to whaked his leg with a metal bar...but still he n his fren tried to run away....but kena kepung aready...both of them got hammered masively!!...kaw kaw!!...in the end cops came n took them away...my windows all smashed..but the sweet hammering was worth it...Moral of the story..dun steal ppls thing..it's wrong, got cought...die lerr!!

the jockey actually come to u for backup?

smart eh........how many of them? all bleeding badly ah?

OMFG metal bar??!?

Balik Balai i think will kena few more

Hi Horny!

Good Timiing U Hv, As U Got A Bunch Of Ppl To Help U As Well..

Really Muz Teach Those Kurang Ajar Ppl Kaw Kaw..

If Can Both Leg Kasi Patah,..

So That No More Next Time....

Hahaha

What did the cops said to you when you handed over a bloody thief?

I was just thinking if if whack the daylight out of the thief, will i be charged for hurting someone? Read in the papers once that you shouldn't take law into your own hands as the cops can handle them.

wouu...
tis kind of ppl whose never learn before de muz teach them a lesson...
so how is ur car now???
n how bout de thieves???
any charge on them???

metal bars ? still alive after the " sweet hammering " ? i think its not sweet enough lol

syoknya ! If i was there .....................
Btw hornydrifter good job have u and your buddys done again those fu*king thieft .

don't worry... if u beat thief cop wun arrest or charge u... my fren house kena masuk thief... one fat guy din manage to run.. cos de police ngam ngam in front of my fren house... de police bring him back... in balai my fren go in also.. n see de fuker kena beat until mother also can't recognize.. teeth also fall...

another case is my other fren in Tmn segar housing area in de up hill... he live there last time.. many house masuk thief.. then few neighbour put big spotlight.. n then one day.. one fella masuk my fren house.. his dad quickly took de shotgun n turn alarm so all neighbour will backup... de police came then ask them to hand de fela to then .. police also scare to go in... cos de few neighbour also got gun..

Aiyah....why didn't call me :emoticon_U:

bravo... thats the way man... whack them kao kao...

but becareful... if u take laws into ur own hand, u might even kena sue.... the best, whack the not too serious, wait for police settle them.... if they got any permanent injuries due to the whacking, they can sue u guys back....

AsianBookie said:
gt gun ka??

police also nothing to do when they saw others have bigger gun

LOL

no guns lah but hand a bit gatal loh.
nowadays if free will go to other housing area jalan jalan see can catch any thief or not. I enjoy whacking.