Catch a thieft RED HANDED!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
lol WTH is all this shits?

what geng pangkah? who revenge on who? who is boss that driving white evo?

someone please CLARIFY it.......

K-carsport said:
xxxxx some one tell me u oso very friend wiv geng pangkah oso wo......why u still here talk cock?????

??????????????????????? who? me? lol that's funny......perhaps is the JOKE of the YEAR. haha i am totally blur here. no1 can clarify what happening here?

gohkokeng said:
??????????????????????? who? me? lol that's funny......perhaps is the JOKE of the YEAR. haha i am totally blur here. no1 can clarify what happening here?
goh...i think k-carsports refer to XXXXX...not u la...:biggrin:

yeah.....pls read back the msg above.....n wat is geng pangkah all about?

guess its some bunch of thieves ler
should try kicking the balls in when u catch a thief, remember to give a full rembat ya, field goal la, penalty la, banana kick la, u like it? u kick harder, kick it so hard they piss outta their mouth.

all all,
When i said they looking into tis matter..i mean d cops...my dad is a cop..we accually been hearing all tis thief n stolen things...i acually never took it seriously..until it hapen 2 my ass...:emoticon_U: .told my dad...when he check..they r d member of d pangkah geng....latest info...they in d lock-up waitin 4 trial..for a series of stolen car and part n might b few involved also kena tangkap...man if i knew they r d member's of geng pangkah...should cut their balls n feed it to the police canine...

wo... now understand liaw... 1st i thought what happen.. rupanya begitu

xxxxx u are confusing ppl le... haha... anyway... nice action for hornydrifter man... y u din record it or take pic?! post they face on here... make them malu for life!!! they are son of the bitch man... my smart tac gone!!!

xxxxx said:
the gang pangkah boss is out. beware

What??
who r gang pangkah boss? Owner of white Evo 7 (PEY 17)?
i always saw this evo at Desa Aman Puri and Bdr. Sri Damansara near T2.
:emoticon_U:

nice to read bout thieves got beaten up once in a awhile..usually it's always thieves got away, thieves escaped ^_^

Good Job !

hornydrifter said:
It hapen sumwhere in oasis bangar...im a regular patron there..so 1 day i park my car there..but quite far away as. it was saturday and the car park was pack!!..i mean..wayyyy far!...had my supper n a couple of beers..then sudenly...the jockey come to men say..dude...sumbody trying to nick ur car! i felt angry and fucked up...went outside...saw tis REMPITS half body inside my car with my window's shaterres all over, i was pissed!..so me,the jockey n my frens pick up..sticks n metal bars..slowwwly aproching him...Then i say..Haramjadah! ko buat aper tu!!!..He tried to run..but one of the jockey managed to whaked his leg with a metal bar...but still he n his fren tried to run away....but kena kepung aready...both of them got hammered masively!!...kaw kaw!!...in the end cops came n took them away...my windows all smashed..but the sweet hammering was worth it...Moral of the story..dun steal ppls thing..it's wrong, got cought...die lerr!!

GOOD GOOD! very happy that u whacked that fellow!!!hahahah
the smashed mirrors r definitely worth it! WHACK!! WHACK!!!

............... very sorry to hear from... really unlucky dude... 10 times liaw
hope ull get a better luck next time

wow wats tis xxx gang and all..

good to hear once a while thiefs getting wat they deserve

heefmy : nonit pay police wan.. u can continue whacking the thief and ask the police to join also..

S1997 : yeah WHACK WHACK!!! wahahahhaaha :biggrin:

I oso want to whack, but now old old liow, get tired very fast.....bmw-m3, can I ask u to whack on behalf of me???

These thieves had it coming for them. Good job on whacking them. Next time, whack them in the balls better. Confirm 1 week cannot stand up.

ken yeang : i whack for u? can can.. but old or not when angry means sure got xtra power wan rite? huhuhu

imoloq : :shocked: 1 week oni ar? u sure boh? hahahaha!