only today i personally witness the inefficiency and stupidity of our local police force.
me and my gf were just finishing up studying for our final exams and were waiting for my car to warm up in the parking lot. just about when were ready to leave, we saw torch light shining into the car. so i thought it was just parking security guards, no big deal right?
when we open the window, one policeman demanded to see our ic, we ask him whats wrong, he say, "dun deny la, i know what you two were doing inside" i was thinking, WTF, your eyes grew up your ass ah, we were sitting there waiting for the car to warm up and chatting.
then he say he wanna issue summons for public indecency. right about now im thinking this is another asshole cop who is soliciting bribes, but we din break any law also, so i sure as hell wanna defend myself.
he say, if issue summons, need to pay heavy fine, got to go to court, call lawyer, all the usual BS. then he ask u want summons ah? i tell him we din do anything wrong, got nothing to be scared, ask him wheres your damn proof?
he say aiya, dun need to deny la, you two in the car, i see the clock got light, i know you start engine already la. i was like. what the hell does that have to do with anything? he keeps going on and on about some BS muslim law or what.
so i get fvcking pissed and ask him u got no proof whatsoever just see from outside what fvcking summon u wanna issue? (din say fvck out la)this other police that came with him on another bike starts giggling like a little fairy schoolgirl and just look at him.
then he tun around his BS story and say got another way, you call your family, we talk to them, we ask them to advise you. MCH, slander two innocent people through your ass with no proof not enough wana bring my family into this some more.
got people commit robbery, kidnapping, you dun wanna solve, got people illegal motor racing you dun wanna solve, got people car get stolen u dun wanna solve, come and bully us college students. where the hell were u when my new waja got stolen last year? y suddenly working so hard? trying to get a promotion? CCB
i understand that muslims got laws, but if you want to force your laws on non muslims, thats just stupid. that time klcc got couple hug each other also kena summon, public indecency, whatever. couple affectionate got hurt u? not like they were masturbating in public to midget porn or what, wat u care?
me and my gf were just finishing up studying for our final exams and were waiting for my car to warm up in the parking lot. just about when were ready to leave, we saw torch light shining into the car. so i thought it was just parking security guards, no big deal right?
when we open the window, one policeman demanded to see our ic, we ask him whats wrong, he say, "dun deny la, i know what you two were doing inside" i was thinking, WTF, your eyes grew up your ass ah, we were sitting there waiting for the car to warm up and chatting.
then he say he wanna issue summons for public indecency. right about now im thinking this is another asshole cop who is soliciting bribes, but we din break any law also, so i sure as hell wanna defend myself.
he say, if issue summons, need to pay heavy fine, got to go to court, call lawyer, all the usual BS. then he ask u want summons ah? i tell him we din do anything wrong, got nothing to be scared, ask him wheres your damn proof?
he say aiya, dun need to deny la, you two in the car, i see the clock got light, i know you start engine already la. i was like. what the hell does that have to do with anything? he keeps going on and on about some BS muslim law or what.
so i get fvcking pissed and ask him u got no proof whatsoever just see from outside what fvcking summon u wanna issue? (din say fvck out la)this other police that came with him on another bike starts giggling like a little fairy schoolgirl and just look at him.
then he tun around his BS story and say got another way, you call your family, we talk to them, we ask them to advise you. MCH, slander two innocent people through your ass with no proof not enough wana bring my family into this some more.
got people commit robbery, kidnapping, you dun wanna solve, got people illegal motor racing you dun wanna solve, got people car get stolen u dun wanna solve, come and bully us college students. where the hell were u when my new waja got stolen last year? y suddenly working so hard? trying to get a promotion? CCB
i understand that muslims got laws, but if you want to force your laws on non muslims, thats just stupid. that time klcc got couple hug each other also kena summon, public indecency, whatever. couple affectionate got hurt u? not like they were masturbating in public to midget porn or what, wat u care?