cd player thief

sigh,
my car sent to repair last week saturday. the mechanic say haf to overnite.today cannot finish up..over 2 nite to be accurate.
darn, my car cd player kena steal... how the mechanic do work? my touch n go also kena steal...aiii...now my car only left wif a hole in the middle...aiii...say wat also no use la..:angry_smile:

but, i got a lesson...never overnite ur car wif the mechanic..they never care bout ur thing wan...now i wan them to find back a player for me..i wan back the same brand...but actually the thief steal the player also no use..cuz my player is seperated front n back..in front only the flat thing...back in the bonet is place where cd runs..so steal liou only can tune to radio only...
aiii....'heart-pain'..the player somemore bring back from hk...sure tak boleh find here wan...:angry_smile:

no la..it's not always like that one..
you're just one of those unlucky once...
chill man~

To play safe, better take out all the valuable things in the car b4 send to overnite like transplant or car painting....u wil never know wat will happen....

just my 2cents..

AE82GT is right. Whether repair, car wash, or even normal parking, whatever you feel is very important/valuable, take it with you.

= = dvd player in car also bring alone with when u go shopping
i doesnt make any sense >_<

yes, valuable stuff must take off from the car..but cd player take it off???
but one word say all, am unlucky..sigh....now am still waiting 4 that lucky mechanic to pay me back..but anyhow he repaired my car also more than 2k...think i no lost..c who 'cemas' rite?

well.. thatz the suck part to be honest... should always take as many things as u can out fr your car when your car need to stay overnite at the workshop.

for those things that can't be removed.. pray hard that u're not the the unlucky one. lol.

sigh..yup..luck not at my side...even y'day cut fruit also can hurt myself..really funny...1 logic word can well describe me..real careless..
now looking at my car its like half naked..got a hole in the middle..lol

next HU remember to hide it inside the dashboard cabin where u put things, the center console just leave it as empty,make it ugly looking then add on those bling bling alarm,any invasion u will be the 1st to know from ur pager.