Cefiro Album

vk9

Dear friends....

showoff ur cefiro here. :regular_smile:

:embaressed_smile: i start off with my humble ride which is pretty stock standard for the moment....

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2370812

Thanks.

wah vk9....not standard anymore la...got rims...ICE...hehe...u need a bodykit...looks a bit plain with the white...

heres mine...
Cefiro05.jpg

Cefiro03.jpg

Cefiro06.jpg

Cefiro01.jpg

Cefiro04.jpg

Not beautiful as Ong-san or other member one, and oso hope the URL working :tongue:

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/ae92r_sedan/album?.dir=55ebscd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph//my_photos

Next plan will be replace engine follow by re-painting (pearl white mayb)

Any comment will be good. :smile:

Nice...mine is currently a work-in-progress. I'll post as soon as I get it to a respectable level... :)

wah all also posted their rides in cardomain .. i've not yet posted mine yet .. got to get it done .. but no bodykit modifications lar ... too expensive at the moment

wah said:
Not beautiful as Ong-san or other member one, and oso hope the URL working :tongue:

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/ae92r_sedan/album?.dir=55ebscd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph//my_photos

Next plan will be replace engine follow by re-painting (pearl white mayb)

Any comment will be good. :smile:
wah chai...cant view ur pics le...u need to make the folder public...

Orh, leii, kao time liao.... pls try n c.:tongue:
sori

Hmmm...I want that spoiler.... :sad_smile:

Wait until TT session...I bring my toolkit... :smile:

i saw a white color A32 yesterday .. modded with bodykit & he had changed his old A32 rear lamps to A32 brogham (similar to kwangwey) with 18" rollers ... very nice with smoked headlamps ..

too bad i couldn't take a picture of his car ..

wah... nice car...

ong... i like ur rims... mine still consider stock standard as i have not touch the engine yet...

ya looking for a bodykits but cannot find it..... the workmanship for bodykits here is bad and usually they modified from wira one.... cut and paste.... sucks.

too bad......

keep any eye for me ..... ok?

wah vk9...what u wanna do with ur engine? turbo? supercharge? hehe...most of us didnt do anything to the engine...beside air filter...spark plug...fully syn oil...maybe some grounding...thats about it i guess...

found someone its selling a33 kits in motortrader...full set...
http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sd17109a.jpg

looks alright from the pic...give them a call n c...

Details: RM- -, "97" year convert to "2000" year brougham style and VIP look, pls call Planet Car, Call 016-222 1132 (Loc. Puchong)

ong, they need the car to be there as it is custom made and not ready made.

it cost around rm3800 for the front lip, side and back skirting and spoiler.

:confused_smile: :cry_smile:

vk9 said:
ong, they need the car to be there as it is custom made and not ready made.

it cost around rm3800 for the front lip, side and back skirting and spoiler.

:confused_smile: :cry_smile:
rm3.8k!!!! f**king crazy!!! really throat cutter!!
in sunway, u can easily get those for less than rm1.5k!!

Or do like I did...scrounge around scrap yards and find some for less than RM 500... :smile:

Yes! Ong-san,
hmm... dun think I will do that lor, cz I travel a lot, may scrape here n there, mayb later lower it.
But now main thing is my engine dun knw can tahan how long. :shocked:

For defcon1
Yup! make sure got spanner number 10, open 4 nut will do. :biggrin:

This time TT I may "MIA", I get it frm Ong-san, so..... ask him lar.

wah said:
Yes! Ong-san,
hmm... dun think I will do that lor, cz I travel a lot, may scrape here n there, mayb later lower it.
But now main thing is my engine dun knw can tahan how long. :shocked:

Engine can tahan a long time. Just make sure you don't overheat it or if overheat, let it cool down slowly. It's oil seals, gaskets and sensors you have to worry about.

For defcon1
Yup! make sure got spanner number 10, open 4 nut will do. :biggrin:

This time TT I may "MIA", I get it frm Ong-san, so..... ask him lar.

Ai-yah!...ok lor...I won't bring my tool kit so your spoiler will be safe...this time...so can come for TT in peace... :laugh:

defcon1 said:
Engine can tahan a long time. Just make sure you don't overheat it or if overheat, let it cool down slowly. It's oil seals, gaskets and sensors you have to worry about.

Ai-yah!...ok lor...I won't bring my tool kit so your spoiler will be safe...this time...so can come for TT in peace... :laugh:
:rofl:
defcon...so fast establishing urself as a feared bugger...hehehe

But...I AM a scary bugger... :laugh:

I always tell people...

I never claimed to be SANE...I just said that I am not INSANE!