Cefiro Brougham 30g

MancCell said:
Yup, made some small updates. Added before and after pics, the drop and the clear side lenses. Please come and take a look.
gr8 stuffs mate...will b better if u have the full view after installed the eibach...:D

Saw you ride in Cardomain....nice and sweet! So what's next in your modding list?

you think local bodykit workmanship ok? I think still a bit far from good loh!....

dream.tent said:
you think local bodykit workmanship ok? I think still a bit far from good loh!....
depends on which shop la...some still ok if u have time n money....dont rush them...
but i still prefer japs stuffs if i have the dough...:D

anyway, already found the front lip n side skirt for my A32....rm400...now only left the rear skirts n im done...:D

Planning for a bodykit and looks like it has to be a custom job. Nothing too wild, just a front lip, rear skirt and maybe a small rear boot lip. I will keep the original side skirts - they are OEM after all. "May" have a place to do it but haven't followed up as I'm not planning to do it so soon.

I found that the rear boot lip is very sexy.. not big like dining table at least.

Ong san, how's the lip and skirt? what condition are they? from chop shop? need to repaint for sure rite?...

I think for the rear, if i have a choice, i'll go for a defuser rather then a lip. You know, like those under the R34 carbon fiber type leh... cool man! and can give negative downforce, more stable while highspeed! hhhh (as if)

dream.tent said:
I found that the rear boot lip is very sexy.. not big like dining table at least.

Ong san, how's the lip and skirt? what condition are they? from chop shop? need to repaint for sure rite?...

I think for the rear, if i have a choice, i'll go for a defuser rather then a lip. You know, like those under the R34 carbon fiber type leh... cool man! and can give negative downforce, more stable while highspeed! hhhh (as if)
yeah...from chop shop...but havent go n see yet...its my bro's fren...so no need to rush coz confirm liow.
for sure it needs to be painted...but no prob coz im plannin to respray the whole car anyway...

for A32...i know theres a rear spoiler from NISMO! not too sure about A33 thou. those lips u guys talkin about r the same with M5 right?? ehmmm....something like Peter is having...might skip that and get custom spoiler like DC2...:D

Peter, can show a photo of your boot's lip?

I think a big spoiler for my feilo is a bit too garang loh.

Hot Rides - My Colleague's new ride

EVO 7.5 GTA - Original specs.
Firm ride and a very responsive gearbox!!

dream.tent said:
EVO 7.5 GTA - Original specs.
Firm ride and a very responsive gearbox!!
yeah dream ... Evo 7.5 is a very nice ride .... fast also ... its 1 of my dream cars .. but i really can't wait to get enough $$$$ to get a 4 DR Skyline GTR

huh?!?!?! why a 4D Skyline GTR? you want to bring your family along while doing 200km/h??

cgui said:
yeah dream ... Evo 7.5 is a very nice ride .... fast also ... its 1 of my dream cars .. but i really can't wait to get enough $$$$ to get a 4 DR Skyline GTR
its hard enough to get a good example of normal GTR....let alone a 4-door GTR!!
dont think u will find any even thou u have the dough...

ongteckweng said:
its hard enough to get a good example of normal GTR....let alone a 4-door GTR!!
dont think u will find any even thou u have the dough...
saw 1 unit .. 4 DR GTR in motor trader a few months back ... sure can find 1 lar .. moreover there are those gray importers .. just ask them to look for 1 lar .. sure can get ...

Dream ... yeah looking for 4 DR GTR to bring whole family along doing 200 km/h... hehehehe .. no lar just kidding .. dunno why i love 4 DRs .. dun quite fancy 2 DRs ... but from all .. i love station wagon also ..

cgui said:
saw 1 unit .. 4 DR GTR in motor trader a few months back ... sure can find 1 lar .. moreover there are those gray importers .. just ask them to look for 1 lar .. sure can get ...

Dream ... yeah looking for 4 DR GTR to bring whole family along doing 200 km/h... hehehehe .. no lar just kidding .. dunno why i love 4 DRs .. dun quite fancy 2 DRs ... but from all .. i love station wagon also ..
cgui...if u like station wagon...should get Autech Stagea!!! a 4 door station wagon with all the GTR R33 ingredient!!!

haven't heard of Autech Stagea before .. am going to check online n see how it looks like...

Nissan Stagea

Check this out...I've been studying them for months already...

Even more powerful than the Autech Stagea, this Nismo version is based on the aforementioned car and also uses the Skyline GT-R engine and driveline. While most of the components are the same as the Autech version, various modifications have been made, such as a new intercooler and clutch, and upgraded brakes and suspension as well as the new body kit. Output increases by approximately 35 horsepower with a similar increase in torque, resulting in a 0-62 mph (100 km/h) time that goes down by almost a second and a quarter mile time 0.7 seconds quicker. When you just need a wagon, it doesn't get much better than this.

Specifications:

Engine Type: DOHC Inline 6 twin-turbo
Powertrain Layout front engine/awd Displacement, cc 2568
Horsepower@rpm 343@6800
Torque lb-ft@rpm 304@4400
Curb Weight, lb 3784 0-62 mph, sec 5.1
1/4 mile, sec 13.6 600 ft slalom, mph -
60-0 mph, ft - Top Speed, mph 160

Cool man!