Cefiro Club Sticker Design

Ong, so the sticker design how? Use which 1?

Why no people wanna contribute their design?

We need to confirm the sticker design ASAP and send for printing. Coz May our gathering comin soon.

sorry guys...i just came back from china...thats why u guys didnt c me around...
im not sure which 1 u guys wan...if everyone is not keen on contributing, how about using the existing one?

i will post up the pics later...dont have it in my laptop. cheers

i think just need to make it bigger if we stick to this one what you guys think?

I'm fine with it. But a little touch up will do... and instead of red colour, we try to change it to white colour reflection sticker.

well if we're maintain the same design .. i guess i dun need 1. .. already have 1 on my feilo ..

windscreen size reflective sticker

1) UC (x2)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

mad: soree bro cant help much coz too bz for the business........ juz come bek from penang n 2molo have to go to sabah lagi............ so will b bz at the moment........soree for letting u all do the thing but have me in for our activities... u know lar many of our feilo taikor here is "chen gong ren shi" (sucessful man.....muahahahaha praise ourselves pulak!!) got successful man like Ong, Deffy, Madrocky Dreamtent n so..... ( soree too many to b listed.....)

Wat about the banner design? Wan to use it as our club sticker?
i think we use back d original design for club sticker...will try to touch up a bit on weekend...who needs them now?

i can try to print the stickers. should be around rm15/each. write down ur name and i will get it done b4 the trip...

windscreen size reflective sticker

1) UC (x2)
2) Madrocky (x2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Ong, try to print it as windscreen width..