Cefiro Rb20det & Eg3 4 Sale!!

Cars for sale

Cefiro Rb20det & Eg3 4 Sale!!

mt_

LOAN AVAILABLE-Cefiro '91 Rb20det 4 Sale!!

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=756041#post756041
moved!! please follow the above link 4 details, tq :)

bro ! pm me the best price for A31 n the year,, max loan can go how much,,
very interested,,

TQ

GRP said:
bro ! pm me the best price for A31 n the year,, max loan can go how much,,
very interested,,

TQ

pm replied.

lor...i wanna know about loan and year too :cool: ..

am_izham said:
wo hooo!!!

hahaha.... not kayu getah taukey like u... die hard la..

anyway, Initial D 23rd June, come la here c in KL..!

where got tauke. just a hot dog seller here. hahaha.

guys, that A31 is very nice. if i remember correctly the strut bar is nismo somemore.

plus the owner wants to buy my car. hehehe. that bugger, always dreaming.

am_izham said:
plus the owner wants to buy my car. hehehe. that bugger, always dreaming.

last nite he told me he is looking for honda, but b4 that i recommended him perodua move

so that he can save money 4 marriage, now his looking 4 ur car.. btw, every1 is eyeing on ur

car + me. b'cos 4 sure u r a kind heart person who'll let go ur ride 4 cheap! so when??

sell burger also can maintain SEG 4 Throttle, like that i also wts burger like u.

btw, ronald mc'donald is a tauke burger what!!!

The A31 year is '92

follow this link
http://autoworld.com.my/aw/list/car/SDSALE.ASP?LID=MYA062734&CATID=RT.AM.VHC.UC.PSG&AT=Sale&AWTOP=

tq... the yr is '91. i quoted wrong in the aw.

ATTENTION TO INTERESTED PERSON!

Our forumner baloi can help u for loan, plz contact him:0123021534

plz refer the original msg, i quoted the loan amount there.

tq.

the car is still available, call me!

got a lot of potential buyers but all need financial assist lah..

i think the easiest way is by displaying the car when there is drift event..

open warung burger: buy 1 free 1 cefiro. but tht burger is RM32 001.50 lah.

eg8^ferio said:
huhuhu.... so expensive that burger.... me buy burger ayam only yesterday RM1.80..

hehehee, special burger 1 of a kind. but Kelisa&Kenari is more expensive than ths burger.

yours w/o free gift!

wah the Dukun Siam alredi want to sell his car ah? this car always tapau my gsr
coz i still have speed-cut hehe