cemerlang,gemilang......terbilang

for those who went for the Bersih march today, i wanna say a billion congratz to all of u... i salute u guys for having the guts to stand up for the right thing, for the better of this country!!!

DAULAT TUANKU!

hmm

http://photopages.malaysiakini.com/event/bersih101107/

as we see the (All Cops Are Bastard) police create the violence. not the demonstrater. this is kerajaan Barisan Nasional style of democracy. even the world see how bastard are our government.

after all of that....what will happen next.......? let me guess.....NOTHING....we will all riveted to domesticated docile tidak apa policy Malaysian....!

some may not...majority will....

thing is...

Malaysians tends to be EASILY forgetful..

today the G kaw kaw tortured them but if tomorrow election

they still want to vote for Barisan

so

who's fault is that?

thats why i wanna migrate to O.Z or somewhere else if and when i have enough $$$, hopefully in the next few years... sigh, see this BN and Bodowi running the country makes me wanna commit suicide.. oh how i wish Tun is still around to do something (hopefully he does)... i dont even care if he had to tell some confidential secret or whatnot to the rakyat to backstab Bodowi and his stupid dog-in-law... ohh pls pls pls do something Tun...

thing is...

Malaysians tends to be EASILY forgetful..

today the G kaw kaw tortured them but if tomorrow election

they still want to vote for Barisan

so

who's fault is that?

It's our own fault! The thing is,exercise your vote carefully,don't blindly choose!

Bersih is an assembly to pass memorandum to the King.Hope tis memorandum will provide results tt might change our country situations.If not,ther will lead to even worst situation.

ASSEMBLY was the 1st stage,PROTEST was the 2nd & lastly,RIOT comes the 3rd.Hope it won't goes to the last stage.

In yesterdays congregation, the authorities were nothing more of an uncivilised bunch of licensed gangsters but we all know that for a fact.

najib and the gomen came up with lame excuses such as traffic congestion and fearing public disorder, what a crap!

Yesterday, we were part of history in trying to give our country a chance to right itself from further decay induced by umno/bn.

PM: Don’t drag royalty into politics

KOTA KINABALU: The illegal assembly in Kuala Lumpur yesterday was an attempt by the Opposition to drag royalty into their politics, said Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi.
The opposition-led illegal gathering involving some 4,000 people ended with a memorandum being handed over to Istana Negara. The memorandum called for free and just elections.
It was an attempt to “trap” the Yang DiPertuan Agong, Abdullah said.
"I believe the King is mature, and the royalty will not be trapped into their (the opposition's) politics," he said after opening the 22nd Parti Bersatu Sabah (PBS) congress here on Sunday.
Abdullah said the illegal gathering was also a gimmick by the Opposition to garner support ahead of the general election widely expected to be held early next year.
The gathering was organised by The Coalition for Clean and Fair Election (Bersih), a group of 60 non-governmental organisations supported by five Opposition parties.
Abdullah said police had acted responsibly and were efficient in ensuring public order during the illegal gathering.

P/S: erk, i remembered someone in zth said our current doesnt read books n it seems true enough...:rofl:

both party BN and the opposite party are monkeys....i decide to vote none or make an "undi rosak"...honestly i only support the G in tun M era...now the G is run by some bastard and monkeys that only think about their own fucking money and life....

actually Tun is a powerful man...

I remembered when he was young somehow he manage to stop the agong power. Thanx to this one agong who loves to shoot on pendatang haram n killed his servent...

I read that article in star online too. I was wondering, if we don't drag the royalties into politics, then what's the use of the royal family in the country? Just sack `em. We don't need people who does nothing in the country.

if i am not mistaken Tun made this certain agong or sultan not to hurt people... bcoz he is hurting n killing them...

somehow i think Tun made.... the sultan n agongs already lost power.... like Malayan Union or something...

i dont scold tun for his action but the one agong n sultan who loves abusing people....

driftkingii,
I don't know much about royalties and in fact, not very much on malaysian politics too but I just don't see much of what the royal family is doing with the current state of the country, since Mr Lah don't seem to be giving a shit about the country other than ordering water cannons to be blasted and tear gas released at citizens who are just doing much other than standing in a large group and doing some mouth action.
Then again, other than the royal family, BN has now shown that they have no mercy towards the citizens and they don't give a shit about the country. I would believe that although, and maybe, nothing good will come out from the royal family but at least this rally has shown the world just how screwed up and inhumane the current ruling party is. Time for a change. I think I shall reconsider casting vote again... but not to BN or UMNO, or whoever related to them.

driftkingii,
I don't know much about royalties and in fact, not very much on malaysian politics too but I just don't see much of what the royal family is doing with the current state of the country, since Mr Lah don't seem to be giving a shit about the country other than ordering water cannons to be blasted and tear gas released at citizens who are just doing much other than standing in a large group and doing some mouth action.
Then again, other than the royal family, BN has now shown that they have no mercy towards the citizens and they don't give a shit about the country. I would believe that although, and maybe, nothing good will come out from the royal family but at least this rally has shown the world just how screwed up and inhumane the current ruling party is. Time for a change. I think I shall reconsider casting vote again... but not to BN or UMNO, or whoever related to them.

i see... i have frens from royalty some are good n some are bad... nevermind here is the sultan... who loves abusing people...
Sultan Iskandar - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

n yeah.. not water cannons it is chemical cannons.. Al-JAzeera reporter said it.. n was shock n injured by it...

p/s: plz edit or delete if it is bad...

this is bad... i didn't realise it until i saw it on youtube.. man this is freaking me out. GOtta find someway to bring my family overseas.... i rather live as 2nd rate citizen in ozzy, or US, rather than 2nd rate in M'sia....

thats why i wanna migrate to O.Z or somewhere else if and when i have enough $$$, hopefully in the next few years... sigh, see this BN and Bodowi running the country makes me wanna commit suicide.. oh how i wish Tun is still around to do something (hopefully he does)... i dont even care if he had to tell some confidential secret or whatnot to the rakyat to backstab Bodowi and his stupid dog-in-law... ohh pls pls pls do something Tun...

Yeah, only Tun is brave and strong enough to stand against PakLah... This country and ppl stil need Tun, hope he can do something and correct what was wrong.............pls...

i am in overseas and it is quite a news for last week event here. i am moving out my families due to the worsening crime rate, my msia house was experienced break in 2 twice in past 6 mths.

so sad becoz back in 90s msia are so nice place to live, i enjoyed a lot in msia but now seems cant do much to retain it........cant even sure my old parents are safe under the bodoh gahmen.......

feel proud of those who make a voice out last week, i would join the march if i am in msia too....

time for those monkey to wake up......ostrich themself wont helps