cemerlang,gemilang......terbilang

the rumors in johor pasir gudang are not lies...it really happened...they were some uncivilized people started a fight and it became something big....some people were killed and got beaten...but the media always cover up the gov...these are true coz in pasir gudang rite now people are getting scared to go around and lately u can see police car everywhere in jb...just yesterday i spotted 4 police car..on the way to the work..during lunch...on the way back to home..and during lepak2 wit my friends...they were many roadblock on the way to pasir gudang as well...things are getting messy in jb rite now..but everything are still in control...

beware....the outsiders....the neighbour which is desperate to expand...

The word is out, for those wanting to show their displeasure, the civil disobedience manner, at how the gomen is administering the country wear yellow this coming weekend or raise the national flag with a strip of yellow cloth on top of the national flag. The yellow strip should be of 2 inch wide and at the length of the national flag you are raising.

For those who wants to make a difference ,share this info with the rest who thinks they too want to make a difference.

The word is out, for those wanting to show their displeasure, the civil disobedience manner, at how the gomen is administering the country wear yellow this coming weekend or raise the national flag with a strip of yellow cloth on top of the national flag. The yellow strip should be of 2 inch wide and at the length of the national flag you are raising.

For those who wants to make a difference ,share this info with the rest who thinks they too want to make a difference.

hehehe...looks like i'm not the only RPK fans here...:wink:

devious17.....thanks for creating some awareness in zth about whats going on in this country..are you the same dude that post comments in Malaysia today.......then good for you....

As far as I know there is only one devious17 running loose in the net =P

devious17.....thanks for creating some awareness in zth about whats going on in this country..are you the same dude that post comments in Malaysia today.......then good for you....

RPK in ZTH????..that's weird though...:confused:

drag addict,
NNNOOO !!!!!!! Don't vote !!!!!! hahahaha Honestly, I ain't gonna vote. I voted one and when I saw the form, I find it damn stupid because there is only 2 parties on the form. All areas should have ALL parties in the form so we are free to choose. Hence, I ain't voting. Not intereted. I'd rather go and do something else like hang around in zth and talk nonsense. hahaha

devious17,
Nice stuff dude. I got it in my e-mail. This is the best part that I remembered "soak the keris with the blood of malaysian chinese". So, in line with that, I could just say, "so our Chinese Heaven Swords with the blood of the malays"? Truely... malaysia bodoh. But I'd say that many malay gals have nice arses and many of them are more hamsup than non-malay gals. hahaha It's bang time! hahahaha

wei come la we compile all the evidence of the wrong doing of the certain politician .......and we distribute to the place where the politician have to stand for election.......
so far youtube has help us in keeping the evidence ......

this the only way all this politician will learn to behave......
you all know or not that nazri brother doing besi buruk bussiness...that day he went to my buddy office to ask for tender for the besi buruk.....then hantar lambat the tender form late 1/2 hour straight kena reject...his form....malu sahaja...

jeffblazed,
Somehow, I doubt they will behave whether the evidence is out to the world. Some weeks back, I was reading an article about foreign investors complaining about the discrimination that the govt is practising in their economy and business world. For example, a company needs to have something like 30% malay staff or management in order to be public listed or something. Forgot what other stuff they complain about. Good for the govt la. Impose these kind of pigshit nonsense. When ALL the foreign investment and foreign companies here in malaysia leave, then malaysia will really die that time. Merdeka also no use cos it'll be a rubbish merdeka.

jeffblazed,
Somehow, I doubt they will behave whether the evidence is out to the world. Some weeks back, I was reading an article about foreign investors complaining about the discrimination that the govt is practising in their economy and business world. For example, a company needs to have something like 30% malay staff or management in order to be public listed or something. Forgot what other stuff they complain about. Good for the govt la. Impose these kind of pigshit nonsense. When ALL the foreign investment and foreign companies here in malaysia leave, then malaysia will really die that time. Merdeka also no use cos it'll be a rubbish merdeka.
maybe be ten years time or 2o years time.....what u think.....cause starting from 2010 we will be an net oil importer.......so there goes the resource...want to start a pole to see when the country end up like Philippines.......cause singapore already start the first step in johor cause they made batam2 @ idr......thailand terrorist already eyeing the north corridor.......

Wow interesting read. It also concides with those geomancer people about the activities in Malaysia. Did anyone notice there is no geomancy articles in any of the papers last week prior to Merdeka? Usually every New Year, CNY and even Merdeka, there is at least something about the future and current state of Malaysia. What i can say is, non of them wanna tell lies. Even a 3rd rate geomancer could tell something is wrong.

But the main point is, something is wrong and something has to be done about it.

This 50th merdeka is the lousiest for me. Early this month phone nearly got stolen by Indonesian pick pockets. Only yesterday seen a local Indian guy shouting/ arguing with a Sabahan Metrobus conductor. This is because the bus conductor refuses to issue a ticket. The best word i heard that time, "Lu ingat saya Bangla ka?!!!" The irony of it is, after the Indian guy got off the bus and still cursing the conductor, there was this Indonesian guy behind me that said, "Apa susah? Sudah salah cakap saja lah, Buat kita tunggu bas berhenti"

Ahhh.... but then again its all what i see. Nothing to do with this thread at all. hehehe.

But i have to agree with Devious17. Can't wait till something REALLY bad happens. Some form of action must be done.

Oh should change the theme to Malaysia, chaplang, gampang, tersilang!!!

if somehtin really bad happens? its already happening.. see spore.. see china.. see how well develope they r..

Something bad already and is happening. But what we shoudl not look forward to is REALLY Bad happening. ERk!!

i bet tis coming election will be lot more interesting...

jeffblazed,
I didn't know we had oh-so-much oil to import. Might as well save the oil for ourselves and reduce the price of petrol. There are just so SO SO many stupid decisions that the country rulers are making that at times, it's better to just live our lives and not give a crap about the country anymore. Guess we're living in a country ruled by blind fellas. If they're not blind, they are blardy short sighted. Can only see 1 feet ahead (even 1 feet also giving them face already).

Dang, RPK influence is raising!!! May the Sultans cleanse this rotted land and AAB will get his punishment....

jeffblazed,
I didn't know we had oh-so-much oil to import. Might as well save the oil for ourselves and reduce the price of petrol. There are just so SO SO many stupid decisions that the country rulers are making that at times, it's better to just live our lives and not give a crap about the country anymore. Guess we're living in a country ruled by blind fellas. If they're not blind, they are blardy short sighted. Can only see 1 feet ahead (even 1 feet also giving them face already).
live our lives and make enough money so our kids can afford to get out of this country......and create a big brain drain..........

hehehee................i still vote for BN........

i got life to live and dough to make........... too tired to think that we can create a zion here in malaysia....and there will never be another Cincinatus......keep on dreaming people......i just cant be bothered anymore....all i know now is my loyalty is to the King, Country and myself......

The elite has their catamaran and what not ,you got tongkang with V12 engine maaa.......the bumi-less has only their leaky sampan and dayung, how?

The catch from the tongkang and sampan owners are being sold to the catamaran owners for peanuts and in turn the elites sell the harvest to seafood restaurant for a hefty profit, how? :hmmmm:

Whatever happened to berat sesama dipikul, ringan sesama dijingjing? :confused: