CF hood and Spoon side mirror

mynnDAWG

am currently surveying for CF hood for EK 98 spec and Spoon design CF sidemirrors (EK 4 doors)...can anybody here give me a good quote?...

Alan (SO4) dya still hve your sidemirrors ah?

Zoo hows Racecraft's price eh?...

Godfadda, still have stock??

help me out will ya :)

mynn i also target on racecraft cf hood, but satanic say have to go n1 and see ler, malas lah... don't even know the rough price

if u know what's the price let me know k, i join and take 1.

goddfadda still got... give me a call and i'll let you know the "familiar" price....

Amin, looking for these pricey things?

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wMzc3NTMxNnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE%3D.jpg

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wODM4MzI2NnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE%3D.jpg

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wODM4MzI3NnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE%3D.jpg

whoa Shawn...ur trying to get me killed ka with all those pics! daymn!....so u got "lubang" for the Spoon mirrors down in JB???...imitation or ori...mannn...nice blue'ish effect yeah!

Goddy...will give u a call on the hoody ok!

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Mar 28 2005, 08:30
whoa Shawn...ur trying to get me killed ka with all those pics! daymn!....so u got "lubang" for the Spoon mirrors down in JB???...imitation or ori...mannn...nice blue'ish effect yeah!

Goddy...will give u a call on the hoody ok!
[snapback]845797[/snapback]​
SS Racing has the original, but quite pricey I must say... :blink:

Check your PM.

Shawn, change to Spoon side mirrors already? Sell me ur old set leh...

yeah,sorry to disturb,the cf hood got grey colour one for eg???i saw one in race craft website got grey colour cf hood..look nice la..

Opps, over looked!!! hahaha...
Shawn always like to supprise me one! Right Shawn? I will not supprise if he changed it... :)

CF has many colors la...red, blue, yelow, normal kevlar....all according to ur taste la...

ya lor...LHD laa...

Originally posted by Hikaru@Mar 28 2005, 09:42
Mynn is right. The VSM ferio in the picture is LHD, Simon... :)
[snapback]846021[/snapback]​

serious haa...i tot it only came in black colour..anyone knows how much does a race craft cf hood for eg???

u can try calling up N1....but racecraft bit pricy mannn....round rm2K++ laa for EK...

better u check ur price with Godfadda....he's using one of his own made...

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Mar 28 2005, 13:32
u can try calling up N1....but racecraft bit pricy mannn....round rm2K++ laa for EK...

better u check ur price with Godfadda....he's using one of his own made...
[snapback]846758[/snapback]​

thanks for the info mynn,anyway im doin business with fairuz as well..i know bout his product,,but im looking for the grey colour..fairuz's black..

thats normal kevlar color ur saying...hmmm...actually it'll look black in dark but grey'ish when thers lighting...coz kevlar color's like that liao...

other than that u can check racecraft's site....red, yellow, green & blue...