CF hood and Spoon side mirror

Racecraft EK 99 spec CF hood costs around 1.9k+

Racecraft EK 99 spec CF front mugen lip costs around 0.9k+

The VARIS CF EK hood is quite good quality, available at N1 but I forgot the price, 1.6K or 2.4K?

Everyone want to go for CF already? CF Mugen lip... Shawn, will u get it?

The CF lip is so beatiful. :wub:

First of all, IMO it only looks good on black color car to match with the body color. It looks lipless on other color body.

And finally unless you put it on a show car which you barely drive it around or it's really heart breaking to see the lip chipped away by stones.

http://tw.image.bid.yahoo.com/users/0/0/2/9/h8887759-img600x450-1104135177_l___d___u__2-9.jpg

http://tw.image.bid.yahoo.com/users/0/0/2/9/h8887759-img600x450-1104135231_l___d___u__1-9.jpg

than Shawn for the opnion....yeah gotta consider bout the chip shiet ay....

Fairuz...EK98 ade tak?...:)

yeah my front lip daymn kua now....smashed after parking at Mandarin Oriental's basement..maa haiiii....

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Mar 29 2005, 08:25
yeah my front lip daymn kua now....smashed after parking at Mandarin Oriental's basement..maa haiiii....
[snapback]849553[/snapback]​
I hate basement parking lot.

Originally posted by Hikaru+Mar 29 2005, 08:31 -->
QUOTE(Hikaru @ Mar 29 2005, 08:31 )
--QuoteBegin-mynnDAWG
@Mar 29 2005, 08:25
[snapback]849553[/snapback]​
I hate basement parking lot.
[snapback]849564[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

That's the reason why I still thinking to get original... High risk leh... :(

RaceCraft carbon hood only comes in Carbon Black....there are no other colours...Carbon Kevlar on the other hand comes in 4 different colours such as Yellow,Blue,Red and Silver...but kevlar is considered a different categories and the price between CF and CK is different....price for 1 unit of EK99 CF Hood(Vented) is no more than RM2090 and non vented(OEM) RM1990....some of RaceCraft's hood strong enuff that it does not require backbones thus the hood is very light in weight without jeapordizing the safety of the cars and preventing sagging due to lack of support....products comes with 6 month warranty against factory defects(Term and Conditions Apply)....

EG 2D/4D CF Hood (GTR Style Vent)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/EGRC2.jpg

EK 2D/4D CF Hood (GTR Style Vent)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/EKRC3.jpg

Originally posted by KrAyven@Mar 28 2005, 16:50

[snapback]847517[/snapback]​

krayven
RaceCraft havent brought in any CF Lips for any models except for BMW M3....we havent even discussed about the price for the CF Lips for Hondas because the items has not touched Malaysian soil yet....how do u get RM900++ for a RaceCraft CF Lip when it havent even been tagged yet?

Satanic thanx for the explanation. What about Spoon designed side miror...do u have them?...coz all thsi while only see Racecraft carrying those F1 type

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Mar 29 2005, 10:09
Satanic thanx for the explanation. What about Spoon designed side miror...do u have them?...coz all thsi while only see Racecraft carrying those F1 type
[snapback]849879[/snapback]​

got...but for now we want to concentrate on the Japanese hoods first...when the shipment from Japan arrives and cleared...then only we can concentrate on the rest....cos the spoon and bomex sidemirrors,type r and spoon spoilers,mugen,type r and jun lips all will be coming from US....universal spoiler and cannards,all the works....coming soon....i'll inform when the shipment have arrive...cheers

Originally posted by SataniC+Mar 29 2005, 09:56 -->
QUOTE(SataniC @ Mar 29 2005, 09:56 )
--QuoteBegin-KrAyven
@Mar 28 2005, 16:50

krayven
RaceCraft havent brought in any CF Lips for any models except for BMW M3....we havent even discussed about the price for the CF Lips for Hondas because the items has not touched Malaysian soil yet....how do u get RM900++ for a RaceCraft CF Lip when it havent even been tagged yet?
[snapback]849855[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

satanic,

the price for eg hood also same as ek is it???

Originally posted by SataniC+Mar 29 2005, 09:56 -->
QUOTE(SataniC @ Mar 29 2005, 09:56 )
--QuoteBegin-KrAyven
@Mar 28 2005, 16:50

krayven
[snapback]849855[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
I got it from racing fit

hohohoh no wonder....sorry to say but the CF lip in Racing Fit is not one of ours...that item was brought in by they themselves...ive guessed sure u heard it from RF one...ekekkeke...spoon yah man...same price bro....hiihhiihhi...