CF hood and Spoon side mirror

Go mynn go!!!
Mynn join us for Sepang drag. Check the Shadowfax's latest event.

Wow... Krayven so kan jiong...
U get, I get, then our car will become brother again :D

mynn, so beautiful.... :wub:
http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/6365JDM_EK3_Garage_-med.jpg

:o
http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/6365JDM_EK3_6-med.jpg

^_^
http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/6365JDM_EK3_5-med.jpg

Originally posted by KrAyven@Mar 30 2005, 16:07
SataniC.. please quote me the price for 99 spec Monster CF hood..
[snapback]853851[/snapback]​

yo...we are not bringing in Carbon Hood from ABS Dynamics ler bro...cos we already got a manufacterer from Japan....we are taking small small item from ABS Dynamics like Spoon mirror or spoon spoiler etc etc.....cf fenders all thos except for hoods....

Originally posted by SataniC+Mar 30 2005, 20:50 -->
QUOTE(SataniC @ Mar 30 2005, 20:50 )
--QuoteBegin-KrAyven
@Mar 30 2005, 16:07
SataniC.. please quote me the price for 99 spec Monster CF hood..
[snapback]853851[/snapback]​

yo...we are not bringing in Carbon Hood from ABS Dynamics ler bro...cos we already got a manufacterer from Japan....we are taking small small item from ABS Dynamics like Spoon mirror or spoon spoiler etc etc.....cf fenders all thos except for hoods....

[snapback]854664[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
aiyooo... try your best laaa.. or just let me know should be around how much?

Originally posted by sasuke@Mar 30 2005, 16:20
Wow... Krayven so kan jiong...
U get, I get, then our car will become brother again :D
[snapback]853899[/snapback]​
haha.. where got kan jiong laaaa.. just cannot tahan onli mah :lol: :lol:

i saw some racecraft hoods at n1 today..damn nice and light, and there's no tulang inside the hood compared to my varis cf hood..i bet it's lighter than my one...just to let u guys know..it's good man..

no air cond and power stering i think..hehe, that's the us version honda tuning magazine eg..nice eh..

The mugen head is super duper expensive ler :P

ya lar..the cover only cost 3k++..haise, got increase hp using that cover? hehe..for cantik2 only..hehe

Satanic,

What's the diff between carbon fibre and carbon kevlar? i heard that carbon kevlar is stronger than carbon fibre? yes?

yeap...carbon kevlar are much stronger and lighter than carbon fibre....price is almost double of a carbon fibre too...

i called racecraft regarding the cf hood for EF.

the price = RM2090 with ventilation RM1990 for standard..

i forgot the fellas name but he offered a better price of RM1500 - 1600 if i can get 10 other ef owners to buy..ha ha ha ha ha ha

at least they are doing a good business

one shop quoted me 2100 for standard one... i straight turn back... think i water fish ah cipet

eh...u called Racecraft straight?...hmm...if thru N1 than it should be Rm2K++ laa...

but to get 10 buyers at oncce kinda hard liao!