Changing "P" license to da ordinary one....

Anywhere!!!!!..... as long as you saw "Sek Memandu" or just go to any JPJ loh......

Please bring along photo for your new license.......:p

so how long will it take if i renew it at bb plaza?? are there any jpj offices
in kl city?

You dont need a JPJ office to change your License mah..... just go to the counter there and they just do it on the spot loh......:p... its a JPJ counter if i am not mistaken

juz renew my P on last friday at wangsa maju, i took number 335,tat time 240++ but i wait for roughly 1hr only,then renew lagi fast,juz 5minutes gao dim

post office cannot do lah..... they can only renew ordinary license only+RM 1 service charge(if not mistaken).... now the GDL license also have to do it your self at JPJ counter.....

Aiseh...PJ behind the IC office there can do what.... on the spot do for u...less than 10 minit kau tim adi ! i went on a saturday morning... 10 minit..finish and balik...

just renewed my license at the jpj office at bb plaza....sure was a bitch

finding it....the whole process was really fast as there wasn't much ppl there...went

around 2pm....thanx a lot guys...appreciate da help...

bling_bling said:
just renewed my license at the jpj office at bb plaza....sure was a bitch

finding it....the whole process was really fast as there wasn't much ppl there...went

around 2pm....thanx a lot guys...appreciate da help...

bb plaza which floor and where?coz later gonna bring my fren go:p

err....not exactly sure which floor, it's da same floor as 18th Street
Cafe....the office is like at a quiet corner....

Hey brothers, does anyone know some jalan in the JPJ that can get me a full license before my 2-years "P" is up?