Cheap: 16" CE28N rim+tayar

Chassis and Wheels

Cheap: 16" CE28N rim+tayar

Bro want swapped with mine??

Wheel: 17" TE37 (KR Taiwan brand)
Colour: Bronze
Tayar: 205/40/17 with 65% thread left for all 4 pieces.
Condition: Very nice, no dents.
The rim can fit both offset 4x100 and 4x114.3
The offset is +40

Will update the pic

i dun mind totally swappin all of it.. hehe.. i jus pm'ed u..

Sorry guys, I have eyed on another rims already.
So not accepting any swaps.
Hope you all understand.
THANKS. :)

pinches said:
Guys,
The offset is +40[/QUOTE

rims can fit both??? then u pm me kenot???

so it's actually pcd100 or pcd114.3

bro i oledi pm.. very very interested
pm me ur best price with and without tyre

machina said:
pinches said:
Guys,
The offset is +40[/QUOTE

rims can fit both??? then u pm me kenot???

so it's actually pcd100 or pcd114.3

Sir,
The rim can fit both 4x100 and 4x114.3
But my car is 4x100.
Anyway, I hv stated that I do not accept swaps or trade in.
Thanks. :regular_smile:

DjRevo` said:
bro i oledi pm.. very very interested
pm me ur best price with and without tyre

Brother I did tried to PM you for 2 times, but your mailbox is full. So it cannot get through.

pinches said:
Thanks for your interest , sir.
Take all 4 tayar la.. :regular_smile:

wish to have 2 pcs only..
anyway, if willing to let go 2, pm me with the price k.

if 4, how much? kasi pm skali la...

TQ

OshGosh said:
wish to have 2 pcs only..
anyway, if willing to let go 2, pm me with the price k.

if 4, how much? kasi pm skali la...

TQ

OshGosh,
PM replied.

waiting for reply ;)

Hi Bro,

Still waiting for your reply.

raise said:
Hi Bro,

Still waiting for your reply.

I already replied your PM.
Sorry I can't make it at RM900 for both.

contact number?

I PMed you asking for your contact number la dude.
PM me your contact nymber la. Easier rite to talk on phone.

pinches said:
I already replied your PM.
Sorry I can't make it at RM900 for both.

raise said:
I PMed you asking for your contact number la dude.
PM me your contact nymber la. Easier rite to talk on phone.

Sorry I did not receive your PM asking me for number.
Will reply your PM now. :regular_smile:

Owner went overseas.
Will be back on 11 Dec 2006.
The deal will continue till then.
Thanks.

pm me ur contect. Thank you. very interested!!