Cheap 4A-GE Auto Gearbox

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

EFN

RM170 only for:

4A-GE Bearbox complete unit comes with shifter & Auto Engine Mounting
Condition good, just need to replace Drive Shaft Oil seals.

Can also be used on 4A-FE but the Super ECT Power/Manual Mode will not be usable (ECU dependent)

This gearbox you get it form Silvertop AE101 one isit ? intrested lah.

limandy said:
This gearbox you get it form Silvertop AE101 one isit ? intrested lah.

Yup it is from Levin AE101 Silvertop. Plz gimme a call/SMS if u want to discuss more. TQ
012-240 7780

Nego nego. RM120 now for the WHOLE GB Assembly (GB, Mounting, Shifter)

EFN said:
Nego nego. RM120 now for the WHOLE GB Assembly (GB, Mounting, Shifter)

let me check my auto gear box ada rosak ke... if yes i will sure buy from you.

hi ya

Auto gearbox ar?
if manual gearbox...i will buy from u coz cheap ler.
anyone selling?

coz currently i am using auto one :(
not syiok ler...