CHEAP Adjustable Fuel Pressure Regulator!

MR2 SW20 3S-GTE!!!! One of a kind prototype Relocation A-FPR unit

A familiar sight - An engine some has grown to love.

seller is very friendly and polite...he knows what he's talking about and what he's doing. product wise..after installing there wasn't any difference until i reset the cpu by taking the cpu fuse out and leaving it for awhile as instructed by SIFU ERWANDY! it's a lucky thing i decided to instal the device as when he 1st check what the standard regulator was giving out...it was only 15PSI!!!! obviously i didn't know that my engine was running that low. the good thing about the device compared to the rest...it's TOTALLY adjustable and i'm not just talking about the knob....spring in the diafragm can be adjusted as well!! all in all...a great product and i would give 2 thumbs up for the product and EFN. Thanks erwandy!!! :D

Aaaah Zth crashed again. Some postings are lost. So here are the reposts of cars done since Thursday 03/01/05

Toyota Starlet EP70
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/4E-FTECekelat.jpg

Toyota Corolla AE111 - 4A-GE Blacktop
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/20vCynicks.jpg

Toyota Corolla AE111 - 4A-FE
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/Toyota-Megat.jpg

Proton Wira 1.5 Wira SE
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/WiraAshraf.jpg

Proton Waja 1.6
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/WajaChong.jpg

Toyota Levin AE101 - 4A-GE Silvertop
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/LevinAutoRubbs.jpg

E h ! This thing does work man ! Felt a slight rush when Full Throttle hahaha.. got a little bit improvement after A/c on.. hahhahahah... Thanks EFN !!! Superb stuff... I'm 31PSI now.. hahhaah :D :D :D

Originally posted by cynicks@Feb 7 2005, 18:53
E h ! This thing does work man ! Felt a slight rush when Full Throttle hahaha.. got a little bit improvement after A/c on.. hahhahahah... Thanks EFN !!! Superb stuff... I'm 31PSI now.. hahhaah :D :D :D
Wah, good to hear that. have fun tuning man, with the right amount of fuel pressure and the right amount of air, A-FPR users can definitely use this device to compensate lean or rich condition. TQ

Wah! bro, adjustment are great. no regrets lah. But if got problem later sure refer back to you wan.

Originally posted by hans@Feb 7 2005, 20:59
Wah! bro, adjustment are great. no regrets lah. But if got problem later sure refer back to you wan.
Sure thing. Call me if you guys have any issues with tuning this A-FPR.

Latest Addition:

Toyota Corolla AE101 - Supercharger
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/AFPR-Speedcraze.jpg

4G63T - Evolution 3!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/AFPR-EVO3.jpg

THANK YOU!!

:) Device working great, still tuning it...

Hiyaa....the AE111 4AFE having that cheap extra filter :lol: top secret aaa... B)

efn

still waiting for gauge for tuning...hehehehee...but can feel the difference oleady!!!

aiyo malulah you show my engine in here...so dirty...muahahhaaa

Meg:
Happy tuning my fren.

Speedcrave:
My engine bay lagi kotor hahahahhaha.
No worries, new gauge came in yesterday. Today you shall have it Okes!

Updates!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/AFPR-Fai.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/AFPR-Ijoe.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/AFPR-Jason.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/AFPR-Jon.jpg

New Gauge!!! Made In Canada (Winters Inc.) and ISO9002 Certified!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/WintersGauge.jpg

Comments from Customers:
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=36854&st=105
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/aEROz.jpg
http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap190914736&access=2&status=1&subject=Adjustable+Fuel+Regulator+By+EFN

EVERYONE:
If you guys PM me, I will not be able to respond quickly cos I am only online once a day for a very short time. So pls call or SMS me if you need fast reply. TQ

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/AFPR-Zainal.jpg

HAHAHAHA more reasons for this particular B16A to tapau our MCSBs Corolla hahahaha