cheap Grounding kit

mynnDAWG

guys....just to promo one ZTH's business...super cheap Grounding Kitt...

just installed them last nite & already feeling the power mann!!!...no kidding!....now my V-meter reaching 15.2!!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=4169&page=1&pp=15

15.2?? u must be kidding man..my highest is only 14.4 on my rsm..that's damn high la..hehe

mynnDAWG said:
guys....just to promo one ZTH's business...super cheap Grounding Kitt...

just installed them last nite & already feeling the power mann!!!...no kidding!....now my V-meter reaching 15.2!!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=4169&page=1&pp=15

Can borrow kaa, since we parked our car in same place ...hehehe ..... Blue colour dun have kaaa?

they only have red color lor...but daymn cheap...RM55 including installation la...just ring them up for meetings...tell him botak with EK recommend hehehe...

yup yup.....15.2...no joking..before this only reaching 14.5 max!....

bryan no money???...u must be JOKING laaa HAHAHHAHA...buddy club master!

hahaha...Blueboy...if take out teh wires then me dunno to put back laa...

trust me guys WORTH the rm55....its pure copper....and really improve when idling

yup yup...coz EK usually ahs this prob..coz the grounding wire if u see daymn tiny lor...hehehe....causing sometimes hard to start, idling prob, lights sometime deem sometimes ok...etc...:)...

me not getting anything/profit out of prmoting this..just giving/sharing infos with u guys heheh...:)

i doing later in the evening, if good then i promote, if sucks then i shoooott!!!!! mauhauhauhaua

bryan, u got rsm or apexi timer? if got pls check whether the batt reading is better than my 14.4, if better i want to change to this grounding cable..hehe..thanks bro

HanafyEG said:
bryan, u got rsm or apexi timer? if got pls check whether the batt reading is better than my 14.4, if better i want to change to this grounding cable..hehe..thanks bro

bro, refer to my 2nd posting saying that "i cannot even seee any voltage reading!!!!!"

that is no way for me to know, can i recommend based on "feeling" ah? LOL

tehn malam ni Bryan's car TERBANG ooo heheh...bt dont expect too much la...but really feel the diff lor

hehehe, actually i dont expect it to be much, just want to stabilize the voltage in my car thats all

my car before installing grounding wire the voltage is 14.4 after installed aerospeed oso 14.4 hahhahaa...