cheap Grounding kit

use ur instinct.... may the force be with u... n u will not only can feel the voltage... the HP oso can.... hahhahaa.. wey bryan lets go yumcha... simon belanja

hey guys...i'll be in sunway tmrw and thrusday....course in Sunway resort...hows the parking tehr ah???...ok ah???

and if anybody free can go nyum char...but not tmrw nite la..coz watching STARWARS wooohooo

zero4 said:
bro, refer to my 2nd posting saying that "i cannot even seee any voltage reading!!!!!"

that is no way for me to know, can i recommend based on "feeling" ah? LOL
muahahahahahha...

mynnDAWG said:
hey guys...i'll be in sunway tmrw and thrusday....course in Sunway resort...hows the parking tehr ah???...ok ah???

and if anybody free can go nyum char...but not tmrw nite la..coz watching STARWARS wooohooo

damnit u watching on 19th, i can only catch it on fri nite, no!!! i'm late!!!! *kiasu*

aiyarkkkkkkk....too late laa Xenix..me back in the office :(...

oi starwars DAYMN CUN ooooooooooooooo

mynnDAWG said:
they only have red color lor...but daymn cheap...RM55 including installation la...just ring them up for meetings...tell him botak with EK recommend hehehe...

yup yup.....15.2...no joking..before this only reaching 14.5 max!....
bro, ur 15.2 reading is on rsm or other voltage meter?