Cheetah Immobilizer..... RM550nett??

SA6YEuro

Eneos is havin sales....... izzit worth buyin... i not sure coz sometimes out there is sellin much cheaper...... u know when ppl say sales n giv big discounts but the price is still more expensive than outside shops.....

pls help b4 i decide..... thanx a lot guys!!

SA6YEuro said:
u know when ppl say sales n giv big discounts but the price is still more expensive than outside shops.....

sometimes they are giving good discounts on selected items.. but their workmanship is not that good as told by a lot of customers

SA6YEuro said:
Eneos is havin sales....... izzit worth buyin... i not sure coz sometimes out there is sellin much cheaper...... u know when ppl say sales n giv big discounts but the price is still more expensive than outside shops.....

pls help b4 i decide..... thanx a lot guys!!
I am using cheetah immobilizer (chip)
Its not that expensive la
maybe about RM400 or could be less
Seems to be no problem to me

what is chip? must touch the chip then immo will activate/deactivate? not the wireless card type ah?

psyk said:
what is chip? must touch the chip then immo will activate/deactivate? not the wireless card type ah?
its the one where you do not need to touch. Just put it at your key. Then there is a sensor around the keyhole. When you put in the key it will sense the immobilizer
then it will deactivate. Without the chip you cannot start.
ehehhee
easier than the card. and i think cheaper

then i think its the chip type i think the model is CH334 n CH335.....

its a chip tts attached 2 the key lobe....... interested 2 buy cost i feel its affordable.....

got this info fr the distributors website....

http://www.caralarm.com.my/

SA6YEuro said:
then i think its the chip type i think the model is CH334 n CH335.....

its a chip tts attached 2 the key lobe....... interested 2 buy cost i feel its affordable.....

got this info fr the distributors website....

http://www.caralarm.com.my/
heehehe but if you want to disable the immobilizer very easy only
get a very strong magnet
put it near your keyhole
koyak
cause the chip inside also use magnet but not that strong
too strong magnet cause the sensors to go kaput

hehehhee
I am using the immobilizer but hopefully not all pencuri know how to do this
:P

rodneyk said:
heehehe but if you want to disable the immobilizer very easy only
get a very strong magnet
put it near your keyhole
koyak
cause the chip inside also use magnet but not that strong
too strong magnet cause the sensors to go kaput

hehehhee
I am using the immobilizer but hopefully not all pencuri know how to do this

but how is cheetah so far...... any comments or complaints??

i tell bout suspension n tyres etc but when it comes to alarm systems, i really know nuthin....

current is really a piece of crap but 4 RM90 bucks...... i cant complain rite!! hmmmmm....

SA6YEuro said:
but how is cheetah so far...... any comments or complaints??

i tell bout suspension n tyres etc but when it comes to alarm systems, i really know nuthin....

current is really a piece of crap but 4 RM90 bucks...... i cant complain rite!! hmmmmm....
I've been using it and till now no problem
hehehhee
*touchwood*
but then maybe got a few factory defects but i never heard of them.
all electronic stuff sure got factory defects one.
cannot prevent
:)

SA6YEuro said:
thanx.... sounds convincing enuff...... but price wise?? ok?
i got mine at RM4xx
forgot the exact price
ehhehee
another shop quoted me RM6xx
i was like what!!!!!
hehehee
maybe you could find cheaper i dont' know. but this is the price i got in penang.

based on my understanding pasang all these kind of security features also no use. If the person really want to steal no matter what sure steal one. Its just to slow them down a bit only. hehehe
luckily my car is not hot car. cause no resale value. So rarely ppl wanna steal!
*touchwood*
hehehe

true oso but i know this guy usin clifford...... damn good n so is the price!! 1K!! on the immobilizer onli!

his gti is hot on the thief's shopping list!!

SA6YEuro said:
true oso but i know this guy usin clifford...... damn good n so is the price!! 1K!! on the immobilizer onli!

his gti is hot on the thief's shopping list!!
lol
ex lor but good brand
u also say dii la his gti is hot

penang can get so cheap ka cheetah.. on the website .. it shows rm688.. wah.. mahal loh..

psyk said:
penang can get so cheap ka cheetah.. on the website .. it shows rm688.. wah.. mahal loh..
yalor i agree
so ex la
i also dunno why
maybe mine capalang
:(
but as long as can work can dii la
hehehehe

hello.. want to share some info.. i use cheetah card immobilizer for my car.. so far so good.. a friend of mine use it for nearly 6 years without problem.. if anyone want it, i have it at the price RM1100.. outside price is rm1200 for this card immobilizer especially cheetah.. have a good day everyone..