Cheras TT on 1st september

i will.....but late.....cause i'm the driver......need do something before.......huahuahuahuahua

actually is cheras gang make visit to one of our member feilo at ipoh......

anyway, who want to go convoy 2sept also no prob.....toyota family ma.....

opss.....i'm tumpang tread liao......lol.......sry no7

haha no problem, im also might join the convoy ma:biggrin:
oh feilo from ipoh also ah...?

well, if incase anyone dunno how to go to the Shell Tmn Connaught, here is the map :)

BTW!~ it is called PROJET gas station before, now changed to SHELL!~

maptmnconnaughtconverted.jpg

dunno ka bro jimmy.....shell oredi bought over projet...
projet tarak untung...

wei...... birdy............ ppl told u to upload the MAP to BRJ / KHANA la .. not Shell aka project la...

hahaha.. u got the map to khanasai or not.. hahahhahaha

bout the map...sbirdz also mention where to ram our pedal.....sure got no police ka....if got how ah......

if got let them stop u........lol........and u ask, why today so early cari makan ??? baru 9pm plus la encik!!!!!
kasi kopi at shell lo........easy what.......

very easy one..
for those 1st timer, i susggest we lepak at shell(projet) 1st, then around 2200hrs we all can convoy up to brj lah...how?

good afternoon to all guys here...
im going back to ipoh la, so see u guys again on 1st september....

bro SR20DET if got time on 31st august call me la, i oledi at kl that time....

juz wanna ask, with this TT on 1st Sept (saturday), will there still be the regular TT on friday night at khana/brj?

Big Mike bro!~~ of course got la... that friday is all time goin on, rain, storm, earthquake also will come out ones... hahaha!!

and KHWONG!~ SHELL map i got... if i wanna draw that another 2nd brj map!~ it might creates confusion ones... some more it is just nearby whut.. just take one underbridge corner and THAT IS REALLY THE REAL DRAG SPOT there...

bird.......u seem wake up liao......i can understand zou.......amazing ah today.......or jb got someone cure u already!!!!!

tell lo