notice his right hand is under the table ... between his legs?
ahem
ahem
the ae86 driving amir dude is staying in saujana impian ah? silver/grey+black here and there with east malaysia plates right? i think i saw him at the cheras highway at around 7.
wah, all the sifu know how to cock alot....all become director liao ar?
can only c my rear lamp like a peanut? hahahha.....funny...u are just right behind my tail.
4LE, i didnt race with them la....i drive only 60km/h....they all go by the new road....they race n i didnt....hahahha my mama told me not to race, racing no good. she even say petrol raise like mad dog....
chinozie, yea i'm the chair person....n everyone was the chair person, cuz everyone is sitting on thier own chair ma.
chin, u should come for it la....all their car so fast....u should challenge them....muahahhahah.....chinozie is king of GRA....but not king of PRC....mauahhaha

yeah that's him. he's staying in kajang.
1 pic only ka???
nice tt's,nice dudes, we go back early, then got roadblock...who get pucat rise up ur hand..!!
lets do it again another time, let's kasiterbalik khana punya meja..
u guys rock.
somebody notice somebody's hand in between somebody's leg.....what the hell is this shit....?--> hahahahaha
Why only one pic? Very kiam siap la you!HIHI.... sorry guys .. only got 1 photo only...
http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/IMG_0036Large.jpg
I think got a lot of 86 using sabah plate number la! He he!no la i saw you turning into saujana impian. so assumed that you staying there. i passed by you but wasn't sure if you were the same guy from the TT.
where is ae92GT lim and qwpswp..
got come but duno who.. cus too many ppl...
last night is SE world.. so many SE... SEG also few,,...
fui yoh.... got AE 86 supercharge....got toyota sparcio mini SUV
hahaha