chick car

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Pocket Rocket started it with the paintball thing again :rofl:

So when wanna paintball? hahaha oops off again :smokin: Chick car, hmmm.. Porche

shooot shooot shooot FIRE IN THE HOLE!!

Who is the hottest chickcar in Malaysia?

hannah tan, nose bleed man,:top: tht th ehottest in malaysia now if u ask me, how

dont let me see u at the paintball field... :biggrin:

Yo~~want to shoot me in paintball ah~~:thefinger:

You guys no need to fight with PocRoc lah....Hannah Tan is PocRoc wan.:rofl::rofl:

Jin, nah~~I don't want ur bullet....Myself also got plenty....:biggrin::biggrin:

KY, she was hot indeed, she even burn herself into light black colour already in the car..:biggrin:

You guys no need to fight with PocRoc lah....Hannah Tan is PocRoc wan.:rofl::rofl:

Jin, nah~~I don't want ur bullet....Myself also got plenty....:biggrin::biggrin:

KY, she was hot indeed, she even burn herself into light black colour already in the car..:biggrin:

When going for paintball??..

Hannah is PocRoc gf/wife??

i always see her in OU coffee bean n her S2000 parked next to mine outside delicious ms. read
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC03483.jpg

not my gf la, she dig bald guys n she's the only m'sian celeb i adore..u tell me other local names besides harith iskandar n hannah tan, i show u blur face

JIN I WANT!!!! :itsme:

how much u wanna pay me..?? hehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

u dun wan mine 1 meh..?? then u wan who 1..??:rolleyes: