chick car

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
nyam nyam...!

btw, Hannah's going to japan for dunno how long...there's a farewell party for her in mont kiara
last chance to say goodbye/i love you face2face before she leaves...

i wish i bought her S2k

Bro Sach...i got something better.. xD
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/n517220403_400083_5580.jpg
in the flesh

damn u la bro pocroc...u got take pic with her sumore...ish ish/....:banghead::banghead:

caan...but u dunno the feeling between standing next to her and photoshopping...shotkat tadak syok punyar

Leona and Rhys from the forum also took pics with hannah on that day.:biggrin:

hmmm, of topic for long time now forget to hunt for chic cAr, i think girl look cute on the mitsuoka cute:nurse:

my vote is on a Hummer H1 as the ultimate chick car....:driver:

Bump: my vote is on a Hummer H1 as the ultimate chick car....:driver:

Mini Cooper old version...looks petite too. :biggrin:

my vote is on a Hummer H1 as the ultimate chick car....:driver:

Bump: my vote is on a Hummer H1 as the ultimate chick car....:driver:

WTF, if tht chic car i bet the chick is ganas n scary, mati lo if u said or do anything wrong, can crush u with her h1 sum more, better cabut 1st

MILF in Estima and Alphard. :biggrin:

Wah~~this wan beh tahan..if see..sure drool until salivating. tight jeans, high heels, deep V-cut blouse...long and wavy hair, sunglasses:biggrin:...oh lala

wow milf, but milf better drive a bmw 3 series or c- class merc, very nice till nose bleed, or sengaja langgar their car to get phone no :love: