CHIVAS 1 Liter for RM 100

All Other Stuff

CHIVAS 1 Liter for RM 100

dasdevil

For sale:

Chivas 750 ml for rm75 and Chivas 1L for rm100!

Item in sunway.Call anytime 0164526664 for delivery!

To date sold almost 60 bottles,no complain frm the buyers!ORIGINAL

Rememer- ur money will be given back if u think/prove that this item is fake!!

Call anytime 0164526664

bro.. hope i'll still be able to maintain the record..
hehe

free bump for u..

no-lar bro...beer rm85 percarton...i knw its expensive ...u look for ctquah,he wil get cheaper...imonly chivas!thank u

yo.. Das.. wuz up?

Thankz for the intro..

i can get cheaper price.. but have to order and wait.. cause custom very strick nowadays..

thanks das...

hi, ctquah... can i know the price?... what beer u hv?... PM me?...

thanks...

duty free chivas? iheard got campur water wan la..
not so strong
sorry if i m wrong

IronJ said:
thanks das...

hi, ctquah... can i know the price?... what beer u hv?... PM me?...

thanks...

i have calsberg. price is at 80 per carton, minimum take 2 cartons. Thankz

duty free chivas? iheard got campur water wan la..
not so strong
sorry if i m wrong

funny....its packed in scotland....do they add water there?
1 more thing,in scotland they wont even know which botles goes for duty free sale in order they add water during packing......

adding water will spoil their entire regime of chivas brothers reputation internationally!so do u think ading water is logic?

cool...so dun believe what u always hear......

if not original i won't take so many bottles de ler..

Cheers Das..