Any Wira 1.3 Manual Gearbox complete with foot pedal, gear knob, clucth pump, clutch plate, bla, bla, etc? How much? Want to convert from Auto to Manual Can help me quote the price?
Pls pm me k :) need it urgent
If you are as good as claimed, would you happen to have the original LSD gearbox for Honda TypeZ VTEC (SX8)? I guess it should be parts from Thailand or India.
Hey sifus,
wanna ask.i previously boost at about 0.55 on my 4g93t but recently i noticed that the boost is only 0.45.can i know what is the problem since i do not have any boost controller nor did i touch the...
Can we install BOV for wira diesel turbo? I want to put one but dunno how to do it, it even dont have any intercooler. Is there any otai for turbo diesel here? Because i want to diy my intercooler too like the one in...
Guys! I got an offer from my friend (Dato' la). An unregister R34 4 door GT-S RB20 auto years 2001 for RM120k (neg). I might try to neg with him for RM100k.
My question is, is it worth to buy and then spent another...