rily2 damn urgent..need ur help if can...
i wan....
mivec complete engine wiring without ecu...how much.. ???pliz pm me a.s.a.p or sms or call at 0192039744...tq very much bro...cheers~~``
eg9 front bumper with fog lamp n lip(1set)
eg9 rear bumper
eg9 carpet
eg9 front lamp with signal (1set)
eg9 sunroof with complete wiring n switch (whole set)
eg9 2nd edition seat ( front n rear) belang2 merah
hope for d best pricing to see
Hey sifus,
wanna ask.i previously boost at about 0.55 on my 4g93t but recently i noticed that the boost is only 0.45.can i know what is the problem since i do not have any boost controller nor did i touch the...
Can we install BOV for wira diesel turbo? I want to put one but dunno how to do it, it even dont have any intercooler. Is there any otai for turbo diesel here? Because i want to diy my intercooler too like the one in...
Guys! I got an offer from my friend (Dato' la). An unregister R34 4 door GT-S RB20 auto years 2001 for RM120k (neg). I might try to neg with him for RM100k.
My question is, is it worth to buy and then spent another...