Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hello..im looking for mazda rx8 front seat..leather..the red and black color..if the price ok..i will take it..if u can find it..pm me or cal me at 0173645717(sam) sms also can...hit me back ASAP..better sms me...k..one more thing...if u can find the rx8 steering or vios trd steering i also will take it...tq.
Guys.....anyone of you knows where can I get 2nd hand rim in Kuching? I would prefer those shops with a lot of 2nd hand rim stocks so that I can choose them. Need some replies......thanks!!
Hi there bros, i just bought a CAI from N1 and i wanted to install it on my Satria Gti. But i found out that there is not quite alot of space. I wanted the opening install on the spotlight hole.. anyone with gti...
alo guys,
need help bro.warnna take off my bug-eye kancil bumper.tried once but still cannot.
let me get this straight.firstly,there's 4 nuts to be taken off from the upper part of the bumper(along the radiator...