Chop Shop Item..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Chop Shop Item..

eattle said:
he want the crystal lamp la.. try & check in kedai lampu huahuahua

eattle, everyone just know how 2 keep on asking.. give cheap still complain expensive..

howiechoo said:
i need L5 seat full seat and kancil adjustable absorber..and also L5 dashboard and wira 1.5 m/t meter

bro.. all ur L5 item don have ler... halfcut got ler.. hehehe..

L200S Mira with & w/out bodypart how much ?

full budy kit . front n back how much ?

interior full seat power window 4 door how much ?

Helo Bro , I wanna ask for B16A (auto),eg 6 or eg 9 or ek 4 halfcut .. if hav,
can u tell what's the price.. n low mileage .. thank you

do u have any VR4 i/c??
1.8 gear box for proton?
side mirror with electronic control switch?
How much?? Give best price ok, lazy to negotiat lah...
pls reply to my pm..

I need spoiled or 2nd hand GSR throttle URGENT!!

Hey bro i need a spoiled or 2nd hand GSR throttle (good condition), that ignition/timing screw for my throttle drop aredi, push it too hard i guess..You can get for me? I need it urgent, my offer is RM100-150 for the throttle lor, if more than dat i guess i need to get from chop shop aredi cuz they got give warranty.

P/s if you could get those spoiled throttle better still..cuz all i want is just dat screw only..haizz sad thing!

Please contact me at 0163933163 24 hours hotline..Thanks bro!

Can i have your contact number?

Hey bobo, plzz help me out, i need it urgently...sms me your contact number or something k, 016 3933163 Ken TQ!

CiVIkX said:
Helo Bro , I wanna ask for B16A (auto),eg 6 or eg 9 or ek 4 halfcut .. if hav,
can u tell what's the price.. n low mileage .. thank you

eg6 B-Vtec RM6000 neg call him lar better... this boboncit is alwayz forgotten

Mrnazmi said:
mivec spoiler without bonet...
PM me your best price.
Tq! :-)

Mivec spoiler is out of stock.. got 1 fibre same like original RM240
call 0163585842 ( alan )

leedotcom said:
L200S Mira with & w/out bodypart how much ?

full budy kit . front n back how much ?

interior full seat power window 4 door how much ?

L200S Mira RM2000 ( with b/part ) minus Rm200 without b/part

Full L2s Rm850

interior RM 1000