chop shop parts hehehe

LyzardLaki said:
ur gear knob? i dunwannnnn

i want caster rod..
then can play with ur caster ..hehehehhe :)

CASTER UR KUKUJIAO JIAO HEHEHE.

eh next time come ah fong there we go yum char ler.. :)

Deep$hi+$ said:
bro donut, where's y our location, very interested in the short shifter for S15. PM me the best price. Thanks

SORRY DUDE.
SOLD JUST RECEIVE A CALL :)

CAN you sms me ur contact with the parts you're looking for. i'll save the msg and i'll look for you a set. will do my best :)

UPDATE

S15 SHORT SHIFTERS SOLD

NISSAN 4 POT DISC.

BIGGER AND BETTER AS COMPARE TO SILVIAS AND FAIRLADY AND ALSO SKYLINE EXCLUDE GTRS LER.. :)

RM500

[email protected]
012-2122894
Joehan

HKS DOWNPIPE FOR ANY MODEL OF SILVIAS. TURBO LER..

RM250
STAINLESS STEEL

SOLD

[email protected]
012-2122894
Joehan

DoNuT said:
HMM BRO I'M not too sure about that lah n the sensor part to fit on DEFI. but water and oil sensor same kua since i see alot of people transfering water to oil and oil to water also. me using on my skyline oil sensor onto water also.

let me ask other sifu 1st,once confirm can tehn i call u up.thx

DoNuT said:
GREDDY WATER TEMP BRACKET

- COMES WITH GREDDY SENSOR

RM150

[email protected]
012-2122894
Joehan

hi,

the greddy water temp bracket is for small type of radiator hose or big one?

donut,

aiyoh,so many nissan parts leh...got any GSR ECU or not,bro? 5663... or any? need it urgently...

Joe, for the Greddy water temp sensor and bracket, i basically just have to get a water temp meter and install, rite? Can PM me the best price :D

limau said:
hi,

the greddy water temp bracket is for small type of radiator hose or big one?

taken out from a nissan sr20 radiator hose. i'm not too sure lah. sorry bro :)

bvalve said:
very good businesse,item seem sell out fast.:smile:
i also hope so i can pay you fast also :)

GRexer said:
Joe, for the Greddy water temp sensor and bracket, i basically just have to get a water temp meter and install, rite? Can PM me the best price :D

errmmm well if the sensor fits the meter then okie lor if not then buy a complete meters with sensors. you know lah japs got this don't have that got that don't have this. hehe

updates,

- Greddy water temp bracket (BOOK)
- CLutch Pad Nismo sr20 (BOOK)
- CLutch pad and pressure VAleo (BOOK)
- RB25 TOMEI shifters SOLD

Updates :

- Greddy Water Temp Bracket Sold