Chop Shop sale..

fixxxer, im tired of my ae101(SEG) so I thought of replacing the slow engine. What do you think would fit nicely into the engine bay without major modification(possible no mod) and powerful. Forget the silvertop coz of problems(most/a lot of user) and preferably AT for the car coz my wife is not keen on driving an MT.

Please p.m.

Many thanks

bro, got power steering motor for iswara??... mine rosak again for the 3rd time this year... new one cost rm70.... got cheaper solution for me??...

SkYwAlKeR said:
bro, got power steering motor for iswara??... mine rosak again for the 3rd time this year... new one cost rm70.... got cheaper solution for me??...

better go for new 1 again... :p

alamak... new one also not lasting.... got 2nd hand one??... wanna know how much the price difference... if not much difference, get new one lo...

SkYwAlKeR said:
alamak... new one also not lasting.... got 2nd hand one??... wanna know how much the price difference... if not much difference, get new one lo...

not much diff , 20-30 ringgit lor

fixxxer - youonever reply my request.

price 4 absorber for perdana v6, with lower arm, upper arm

how much for the mivec extractor? and HKS hyper muffler ?

Good Morning,

I have a Perdana V6 which I have just changed the engine to a Mitsubishi 2000cc V6 with a recon gearbox. However, the gearbox is still bad, with jerks. Now, I am considering changing the engine to a Twin Turbo with a manual gearbox. How much is it, including installation as well as JPJ approval. And how long will it take to do the conversion?

Good Morning,

I have a Perdana V6 which I have just changed the engine to a Mitsubishi 2000cc V6 with a recon gearbox. However, the gearbox is still bad, with jerks. Now, I am considering changing the engine to a Twin Turbo with a manual gearbox. How much is it, including installation as well as JPJ approval. And how long will it take to do the conversion?

Jake

i just wanna ask how much the price of L5 4piston NA...

hi, u got right side rear passenger window? how much?

alo fixxxer..
any vr4 engine for sale..?not the body part coz to put in satria..
e.g(engine,wiring,tank blabla...)
??
mail me [email protected]