Chop Shop sale..

i need mivec 4g92 cable plug urgently...pm me best price asap..tq

dude,5 speed 20v silver top half cut...complete with rear disc and tank how much...

4g92 dohc mivec half cut + installation + all other stuff (jpj, puspakom, etc) to fit into 1998 iswara 1.3...whats the total cost? time taken?

bro
4age(ae86) halfcut + intallation to ke70 + endorsement
how much ar?
thanx

hi bro i need RSR complete piping for kancil L5 turbo.From front to the tip.i need asap

Bro i want RSR complete piping for kancil L5 turbo.let me know asap

bro do you have front half cut EK4?include dashboard or how much b16a complete with wiring n harness TQ

Bro, quote me for
1.mivec 1.6 halfcut manual black top i)with lsd gb ii)without gb
2.mivec 1.6 halfcut manual silver top i)with lsd gb ii)without gb
3.mivec md halfcut manual
4....or any mivec model that can fix to my wira 4g15

Looking for L2s(A) and L5(A) Complete Halfcut or KELISA Engine AUTO.... PM me ASAP

bro how much for sr20 pulsar/u13/u12?..plus gearbox..thanks

Please quote me 4g91&92 engin block price, ecu 491&92 price and installation price.

Want to change engin block.

Please pm me.

bro...can u pm the price for L5 (M) either L502 or L512..half-cut or engine only