Chop Shop sale..

bro needs engine kosong perdana sei urgently..call me 017 2887884.

bro,
need ur best price on 1.6 mivec either black/silver top with gearbox and dashboard but i don't need rear brake disc and fuel pump. I'm using wira 1.6 auto. thx

bro,

do you have mercedes W124 steering wheel? leather only.

sam

hi there,

bro.. pm me all the list of engine hafcuts that u have currently, that suits to Iswara.. my engine 'kaput' already..

need it quite urgently..

quote wif the installation price also.. if available..

thnx..:_:

looking for half cut:
1.3 injection (auto or manual) to fit my 1995 charade espri..
what's the price and the installation cost.. PM me tq

I'm lookin for :
1. Mivec 4g92 manual halfcut
2. GSR 1.8 halfcut
3. Evo 3 halfcut

Pls give all the above item price

YO! pls PM me price for mivec TB and Intake manifold for mivec terbalik... want to fit it into a waja 1.6... where to install???

bro. . i also want to know the price of

2. GSR 1.8 halfcut
3. Evo 3 halfcut

bro, i'm lookin for an auto GB for 4G93SOHC. Any stock & pricing?

Yeah, me too. wanna know the price.

2. GSR 1.8 halfcut
3. GSR 1.8 n/a manual halfcut

bro,
what your recomended for change engine or overhaul?
*now using 1.6SOHC(WIRA) but going to top overhaul or full overhaul becoze already makan minyak...