Chop Shop sale..

i also plan to convert my gearbox to 1.6 manual punya
i need full set of clutch pump........include manual gear box (4G92 non mivec punya proton also can)

my car is 4G91 and i used back my old 1.3 gearbox (Cable)
there fore when RPM at 3K only 90km/h
so i plan to change to 1.6 gearbox to lower my RPM in higher speed (is this correct?)

PM me the whole set prices for the 1.6 gearbox

or u have the cable type of original 4G91 manual gearbox

or full set original 4G91 clutch pump manual gear box?

nwar said:
Bro looking for Mivec LSD gearbox....got ar??let me know!!pls pm me...

me got fren have it but not LSD.

fixxxer said:
cant u just PM him???

realy soli...after this message jus know how to PM, coz new user here..hehe:embaressed_smile:
btw ur site have any 4g92 non MIVEC gb? PM me the price...

kksoon said:
realy soli...after this message jus know how to PM, coz new user here..hehe:embaressed_smile:
btw ur site have any 4g92 non MIVEC gb? PM me the price...

yeah got it... but expensive la... RM1k ..4g91 RM650 only...

do you have vr4 front disc with hub
how much the price include the installation
pls pm me
serious buyer

fixxxer said:
yeah got it... but expensive la... RM1k ..4g91 RM650 only...

4g91 gear raxio sutable 4 1.6 meh? wat is the code? coz me currently using 4g15 local gearbox n 5th gear 3k rpm oni @ 95km.

kksoon said:
4g91 gear raxio sutable 4 1.6 meh? wat is the code? coz me currently using 4g15 local gearbox n 5th gear 3k rpm oni @ 95km.

better then 4g91 .. forgotten the code... but have to change 4g91 driveshaft on the left ....

how can we know that the chop parts are in good condition?? and how can we sure that the price is reasonable as a second hand item?

4g93T(M) halfcut, what does it include?
pls pm me the lowest price u can give
from a to z to wira 1.3 manual
location?
10s