Chop Shop sale..

20V SVT for my SE 1.3. 1989

Hi ! How much for the total conversion to 20V SVT Auto.
What can be use and what couldn't?

Shock and spring? front AND REAR can fit?
Both front and rear disc brake? can fit?
How about the Fuel TANK....can fit?

ToyotaSECA said:
Hi ! How much for the total conversion to 20V SVT Auto.
What can be use and what couldn't?

Shock and spring? front AND REAR can fit?
Both front and rear disc brake? can fit?
How about the Fuel TANK....can fit?

it can fit in... but only the shock cant be in... disc can be install with minor modification... also the tank... halfcut RM2.5k + 1.5k installation ( new timing belt + bearing + oil seals + black oil + oil filter + double check engine )

0163585842 Lan

Misubishi Lancer (non EVO) disk brake calipers and knuckle/hub?.....got any?....

i wanna upgrade my rear wira drum brake with a slotted disk brake but the shop ppl ask me to get a Lancer disk calipers n the kcnuckle/hub in order me to fit it in...the PCD i ll used wira one PCD100...(can right?)no worries disk brake pad i got it new set

yo bro,,,,,

i have been trying to call u, but cant get.............

i am looking for a distributor for toyota 4age 16v last model engine( some people know it as plug wayar kecil)

pls let me know ASAP.........mine is leaking oready...........

how much?

hey bro im using iswara 1.5 auto im planning to convert it into mirage ..
how much will it cost engine plus fixing and jpj ...
and how is the engine is a problem engine ?

plain sr20 s14 engine

i'm really2 a serious buyer here.do u have any sr20 s14 (blcktop) plain engine,without intake or injector would do.price estimate below 1700..if u have it,please let me know earlier b4 i'm takin s13 halfcut after Chinese New Year.tq

Nissan Sentra B14 GA16DE auto gearbox only + install how much and your contact no. please. Tak Nak lokal......

for 4g93p selling whole halfcut la.... dont have any nemore... evo? have to check ..call me la 0163585842

bro ca18det + installation to AD Resort how much.. pm me best price.. includin jpj :) and also
GA16de(fuel injection,manuel from b14) + installation to same vehicle how much thankz.. :)