Chop Shop sale..

Bro, how much is the Vios engine n g/box? can fit into AE111? estimated installation fees?:emoticon_U: Thanks.

Bro,

Can u PM me the market price for the Mivec and Mivec MD halfcut, thanks.

Fixxxxer

Do you have gearbox for 1.8 putra or satria gti? sms or pm if u have it

012 - 950 6776
wan

may i know what is the price of manual gearbox for putra ?pm me if u have...

bro.. looking for 1JZ haldcut. the old one with the cable for meters. prefer auto. pm me the price please. tenkiu.

DemanG

bro...
got daihatsu g100 turbo engine full halfcut....???
how much with installation..????

EK4 halfcut manual
don't want bodyparts, brakes, nor absorbers

mitsubishi engine & gearbox

Looking for 4 wheel gearbox with LSD and drive shafts, vr4,evo I, II or III. Also looking for 4G93GDI turbo or 4G93P to fit waja, engine with wiring & ECU. Got stock?

yo bro i'm looking for complete halfcut EG6/EG9 manual... PM me the best price including the shipping price to kl area..thanx bro!

Hei bro...no news ah 4WD K3VET (Toyota Cami). PM me please.

can quote me the best price for the half cut+complete installation+jpj for 4g91(m) including the dashboard and digital aircond. SERIOUS BUYER!!!

wing : i dont have it..sorry

aCcOrDbUrUkS : i cant pm u lor...

bro what is the cheapest b16a complete engine with installation..i wanna put it to my honda sb3

I am looking for celica ss2 (2zz-ge VVTL- i)rear disc brake. Inculding all kuncles and hub becasue i want to upgrade my rear drum. Do u have it? can u please PM me The price if you have thanks you

Do you have Japan version corolla GT door panel and Seat?

Bro,

Do u have any 4G93T intake manifold.
PM me your best price & Picture. Thanks
Serious Buyer

i'm looking for mirage turbo(4G61T),manual for my iswara..how much is the price of complete installation+jpj..n if trade in my 4g13,how much will it be the new price