Chop Shop sale..

did u have door panel mivec + swicthc + black dont want motor
if u got how much

i want to buy 2 set

I am looking for celica ss2 (2zz-ge VVTL- i)rear disc brake. Inculding all kuncles and hub becasue i want to upgrade my rear drum. Do u have it? can u please PM me The price if you have thanks you

bump!~

Opt-ion = i dont have it sorry
rubix09 = have to check

any civic ek 4-door 5 lugs knuckle + front n rear abs disc brake?...pm me if got with the best price with/without installation...thanks...=)

fixxxer,

Any news on my request item???
Bro,

Do u have any 4G93T intake manifold.
PM me your best price & Picture. Thanks
Serious Buyer

Fixxxer

bro.... do u have halfcut for 4g93p... preferably from satria gti .... complete with rear disc brake and tank .... how much is it??

bro..
u at banting ka??
know that place very well lor..
can give ur exact location ka??

U have oil cooler that can fit in L15A ? complete set pls.. PM me ur price.

i want to convert my altima sr20de(a) to manual. how much does it cost?

Bro, got these?

1. air-cond compressor for toyota 4AFE.
2. corollaGT or Levin twin muffler + piping set (for 4age)

pm me the price pls..

bro, looking for k3-veT daihatsu yrv...if got, pls quote me the price with jpj and installation...tq...my fon num 016-9199235..

looking mivec md 1.6 halfcut how much? n cost for installation at ur shop?