Chop Shop sale..

bro u got mirage 1.6 turbo ?if got how much for the (installation + engine) pm for da price...

fixxxer said:
burd ; dont have the stock.. sorry

got any lowering spring or suspension for altezza anot ? sportivo, trd etc ?...
price plus instalation ?

Bro,

Do you have Charade Detomaso trotle body 1.6 m?
how much the price?

fixxer, pm me ur cost to transplant a 4g91 EFI into my iswara. do u handle JPJ approval as well? anyway if wanna transplant this engine... u kena modify mounting ...betul ke?? mechanic saya cakap kena modify mounting...
my 1.3 gearbox still ok.... power stering pun masih baru.... drive shaft use the same 1.3 punya ok ke?

also quote me a price to upgrade my brake system to 1.6 wira punya brake system.. i m using 15inch sports rim.

okie.. hollar me when u got the stock aite..

Looking for Pulsar GtiR AWD SR20DET halfcut.

do you have alvanzato L5 seat??how much??and all power window L5 door...pm me the price...

do u hv svt half cut?

looking for
1. anti roll bar for wira
2. double layer master brake pump

Bro

Blacktop (5 spd and 6 spd) , Silvertop halfcut and Supercharger got ah ?

Bro,

can provide me ur shop address ah? Plan to go to ur place to see what you can offer for me to buy and install... ie. digital aircond, starter, rear disc brake... for wira...

p/s: i don't have much experience at all in modifying cars... mostly read from zerotohundred forum for advice... probably you can advice me a bit...

TQ...

i'm searching for item below, see if can help...
1) Wira/Satria/Putra Dashboard
2) Putra/satria Gti gearbox
3) 4G93 288 degree Racing Cam

... Thank you....

i'm looking for perdana v6 engine or perdana sei engine...pm me k bro...

i'm looking for type R stock flywheels and stock B16A shifter... ( Big V )

i'm searching for item below, see if can help...
1) B18C Type R Engine halfcut
2) B16A Honda engine halfcut

Please let me know the best price you can give and the details for each halfcut.

Please reply.

... Thank you....